1. Home
  2. Artists

Adifatwa (Indonesia)

Real Name
Afrizal Adifatwa
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
1 Jan 1994
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Adifatwa

Sat
24
Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2019

Mon
26
Aug
Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Mon
2
Sep
Sat
7
Sep
Sat 7 Sep 2019

Mon
9
Sep
Sat
14
Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2019

Mon
16
Sep
Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Mon
23
Sep
Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Mon
30
Sep
Sat
5
Oct
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Mon
7
Oct
Sat
12
Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2019

Mon
14
Oct
Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Mon
21
Oct
Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Mon
28
Oct
Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Mon
4
Nov
Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Mon
11
Nov
Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Mon
18
Nov
Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Mon
25
Nov
Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Mon
2
Dec
Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Mon
9
Dec
Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Mon
23
Dec
Mon
30
Dec

ARTICLES ABOUT Adifatwa

No Articles found featuring Adifatwa

Adifatwa'S PLACES HISTORY

5

Bar + 1
Played 69 time(s) there
5.3K Hits - 8 Fans - 8 Checkins
4.9

Club + 1
Played 23 time(s) there
18.1K Hits - 26 Fans - 22 Checkins
-

Cafe + 1
Played 10 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3

Bar + 2
Played 5 time(s) there
7.1K Hits - 4 Fans - 3 Checkins
5

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
31.7K Hits - 23 Fans - 21 Checkins
4.4

Club + 3
Played 1 time(s) there
33.6K Hits - 42 Fans - 27 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
434 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Played 1 time(s) there
16K Hits - 4 Fans - 17 Checkins
-

Hotel + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
297 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
610 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Played 1 time(s) there
342 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
323
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Adifatwa