1. Home
  2. Artists

Aji Bertdy (Indonesia)

Real Name
Aji Bertdy Fridoly
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
12 Mar 1996
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Aji Bertdy

Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sat
7
Sep
Sat 7 Sep 2019

Sat
14
Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2019

Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Sat
5
Oct
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Sat
12
Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2019

Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Sat
28
Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Aji Bertdy

No Articles found featuring Aji Bertdy

Aji Bertdy'S PLACES HISTORY

5

Club + 2
Played 26 time(s) there
2.3K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
5

Played 2 time(s) there
5.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

Bar + 3
Played 1 time(s) there
2.7K Hits - 5 Fans - 5 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
41
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Aji Bertdy