1. Home
  2. Artists

Andz Lmntrixz (Indonesia)

Real Name
Andri Pradana
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
14 Aug 1997
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Andz Lmntrixz

Wed
4
Nov
Wed 4 Nov 2020

Wed
11
Nov
Wed 11 Nov 2020

Wed
18
Nov
Wed 18 Nov 2020

Wed
25
Nov
Wed 25 Nov 2020

Wed
2
Dec
Wed 2 Dec 2020

Wed
9
Dec
Wed 9 Dec 2020

Wed
16
Dec
Wed 16 Dec 2020

Wed
23
Dec
Wed 23 Dec 2020

Wed
30
Dec
Wed 30 Dec 2020

Wed
6
Jan
Wed 6 Jan 2021

Wed
13
Jan
Wed 13 Jan 2021

Wed
20
Jan
Wed 20 Jan 2021

Wed
27
Jan
Wed 27 Jan 2021

Wed
3
Feb
Wed 3 Feb 2021

Wed
10
Feb
Wed 10 Feb 2021

Wed
17
Feb
Wed 17 Feb 2021

Wed
24
Feb
Wed 24 Feb 2021

Wed
3
Mar
Wed 3 Mar 2021

Wed
10
Mar
Wed 10 Mar 2021

Wed
17
Mar
Wed 17 Mar 2021

Wed
24
Mar
Wed 24 Mar 2021

Wed
31
Mar
Wed 31 Mar 2021

Wed
7
Apr
Wed 7 Apr 2021

Wed
14
Apr
Wed 14 Apr 2021

ARTICLES ABOUT Andz Lmntrixz

No Articles found featuring Andz Lmntrixz

Andz Lmntrixz'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Club + 2
Played 330 time(s) there
5.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.5

Played 99 time(s) there
12.4K Hits - 16 Fans - 18 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
771 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Played 1 time(s) there
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
534
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Andz Lmntrixz