1. Home
  2. Artists

Andz Lmntrixz (Indonesia)

Real Name
Andri Pradana
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
14 Aug 1997
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Andz Lmntrixz

Sat
18
Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2020

Sun
19
Jan
Sun 19 Jan 2020

Mon
20
Jan
Wed
22
Jan
Wed 22 Jan 2020

Thu
23
Jan
Fri
24
Jan
Fri 24 Jan 2020

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Sun
26
Jan
Sun 26 Jan 2020

Mon
27
Jan
Wed
29
Jan
Wed 29 Jan 2020

Thu
30
Jan
Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Sun
2
Feb
Sun 2 Feb 2020

Mon
3
Feb
Wed
5
Feb
Wed 5 Feb 2020

Thu
6
Feb
Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Sun
9
Feb
Sun 9 Feb 2020

Mon
10
Feb
Wed
12
Feb
Wed 12 Feb 2020

Thu
13
Feb
Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

Sun
16
Feb
Sun 16 Feb 2020

Mon
17
Feb
Wed
19
Feb
Wed 19 Feb 2020

Thu
20
Feb
Fri
21
Feb
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Sat
22
Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Sun
23
Feb
Sun 23 Feb 2020

Mon
24
Feb
Wed
26
Feb
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Thu
27
Feb
Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Sat
29
Feb
Sat 29 Feb 2020

Sun
1
Mar
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Mon
2
Mar
Wed
4
Mar
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Thu
5
Mar
Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Sat
7
Mar
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Sun
8
Mar
Sun 8 Mar 2020

Mon
9
Mar
Wed
11
Mar
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Thu
12
Mar
Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Sat
14
Mar
Sat 14 Mar 2020

Sun
15
Mar
Sun 15 Mar 2020

Mon
16
Mar
Wed
18
Mar
Wed 18 Mar 2020

Thu
19
Mar
Fri
20
Mar
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Sat
21
Mar
Sat 21 Mar 2020

Sun
22
Mar
Sun 22 Mar 2020

Mon
23
Mar
Wed
25
Mar
Wed 25 Mar 2020

Thu
26
Mar
Fri
27
Mar
Fri 27 Mar 2020

Sat
28
Mar
Sat 28 Mar 2020

Sun
29
Mar
Sun 29 Mar 2020

Mon
30
Mar
Wed
1
Apr
Wed 1 Apr 2020

Thu
2
Apr
Fri
3
Apr
Fri 3 Apr 2020

Sat
4
Apr
Sat 4 Apr 2020

Sun
5
Apr
Sun 5 Apr 2020

Mon
6
Apr
Wed
8
Apr
Wed 8 Apr 2020

Thu
9
Apr
Fri
10
Apr
Fri 10 Apr 2020

Sat
11
Apr
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Sun
12
Apr
Sun 12 Apr 2020

Mon
13
Apr
Wed
15
Apr
Wed 15 Apr 2020

Thu
16
Apr
Fri
17
Apr
Fri 17 Apr 2020

Sat
18
Apr
Sat 18 Apr 2020

Sun
19
Apr
Sun 19 Apr 2020

Mon
20
Apr
Wed
22
Apr
Wed 22 Apr 2020

Thu
23
Apr
Fri
24
Apr
Fri 24 Apr 2020

Sat
25
Apr
Sat 25 Apr 2020

Sun
26
Apr
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Mon
27
Apr
Wed
29
Apr
Wed 29 Apr 2020

Thu
30
Apr
Fri
1
May
Fri 1 May 2020

Sat
2
May
Sat 2 May 2020

Sun
3
May
Sun 3 May 2020

Mon
4
May
Wed
6
May
Wed 6 May 2020

Thu
7
May
Fri
8
May
Fri 8 May 2020

Sat
9
May
Sat 9 May 2020

Sun
10
May
Sun 10 May 2020

Mon
11
May
Sat
16
May
Sat 16 May 2020

Sat
23
May
Sat 23 May 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Andz Lmntrixz

No Articles found featuring Andz Lmntrixz

Andz Lmntrixz'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Club + 2
Played 158 time(s) there
4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Played 97 time(s) there
6.5K Hits - 6 Fans - 8 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
633 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Played 1 time(s) there
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
339
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Andz Lmntrixz