1. Home
  2. Artists

Aura Lee (Indonesia)

Real Name
Aura
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
30 Apr 1994
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Aura Lee

Tue
14
Jul
Tue 14 Jul 2020

Tue
21
Jul
Tue 21 Jul 2020

Tue
28
Jul
Tue 28 Jul 2020

Tue
4
Aug
Tue 4 Aug 2020

Tue
11
Aug
Tue 11 Aug 2020

Tue
18
Aug
Tue 18 Aug 2020

Tue
25
Aug
Tue 25 Aug 2020

Tue
1
Sep
Tue 1 Sep 2020

Tue
8
Sep
Tue 8 Sep 2020

Tue
15
Sep
Tue 15 Sep 2020

Tue
22
Sep
Tue 22 Sep 2020

Aura Lee ON SOUNDCLOUD

Date Title Dur. Plays
27 Jul 2014 ParamorePressure-coverAura 3m8s 162
27 Jul 2014 TheOneThatGotAway-AuraCover 4m16s 125

ARTICLES ABOUT Aura Lee

No Articles found featuring Aura Lee

Aura Lee'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Club + 2
Played 40 time(s) there
2.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 3 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
47.7K Hits - 44 Fans - 40 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
16.9K Hits - 13 Fans - 8 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
22.7K Hits - 8 Fans - 23 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Played 1 time(s) there
3.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
4.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Hotel + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
2.7K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
386
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Aura Lee