1. Home
  2. Artists

Calv (Indonesia)

VOTE FOR THIS DJ ON TOPDJ.ID #TOP100DJ 2019!
Real Name
Calvin Daniswara
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
6 Oct 1992
Music
Artist Type
Links
TOPDJ.ID
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Calv

Sat
20
Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Sat
4
May
Sat 4 May 2019

Sat
11
May
Sat 11 May 2019

Sat
18
May
Sat 18 May 2019

Sat
25
May
Sat 25 May 2019

Sat
1
Jun
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Sat
8
Jun
Sat 8 Jun 2019

Sat
15
Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Sat
22
Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Sat
29
Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Sat
6
Jul
Sat 6 Jul 2019

Sat
13
Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Sat
3
Aug
Sat 3 Aug 2019

Sat
10
Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Calv

Gallery
Sun 15 Apr 2018

DJ Gallery - Calv (Indonesia)

Please welcome, DJ Calv alias Calvin Danis Wara!
Bio
Tue 10 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Calv (Indonesia)

DJ satu ini sangat suka dengan musik R&B dan Hip-hop.

Calv'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Played 28 time(s) there
241 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 2
Played 4 time(s) there
59K Hits - 101 Fans - 4 Checkins
4.6

Club + 2
Played 3 time(s) there
151K Hits - 217 Fans - 165 Checkins
4.9

Club + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
25.3K Hits - 24 Fans - 12 Checkins
4.7

Played 2 time(s) there
1.2M Hits - 611 Fans - 131 Checkins
4.3

Club + 3
Played 2 time(s) there
50.8K Hits - 82 Fans - 40 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
54.4K Hits - 86 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

Bar + 2
Played 2 time(s) there
10.8K Hits - 21 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.7

Club + 3
Played 2 time(s) there
4.9K Hits - 11 Fans - 2 Checkins
3

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
20.5K Hits - 19 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.7

Played 1 time(s) there
296K Hits - 352 Fans - 88 Checkins
4.7

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
84.1K Hits - 80 Fans - 47 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
495
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Calv