1. Home
  2. Artists

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Deefo

Wed
25
Oct
Wed 25 Oct 2017

Thu
26
Oct
Thu 26 Oct 2017

Sat
28
Oct
Sat 28 Oct 2017

1 attending
Sat
4
Nov
Sat 4 Nov 2017

Sat
11
Nov
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Sat
18
Nov
Sat 18 Nov 2017

Sat
25
Nov
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Sat
2
Dec
Sat 2 Dec 2017

Sat
9
Dec
Sat 9 Dec 2017

Sat
16
Dec
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Sat
23
Dec
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Sat
30
Dec
Sat 30 Dec 2017

Deefo ON SOUNDCLOUD

Date Title Dur. Plays
23 Apr 2017 April Mix 17 1h9m3s 104
23 Feb 2017 KREAM - Taped Up Heart ft. Clara Mae (Deefo Remix) 4m46s 106
23 Feb 2017 Vampy PJ 1m56s 102
31 Dec 2015 SUNSET PUNCH (Deefo NYE 16 Mix) 1h6m23s 248
9 May 2015 Planet Groove 2m59s 376
19 Apr 2015 PushPull - Cosmic Cycles (Deefo Remix) 2m17s 1,257
5 Apr 2015 Forever Midnight Hour Feat Rudi Silfa 1m55s 2,231
25 Mar 2015 Jenny Strand - Superheroes (Deefo Remix) 5m48s 1,199
4 Jan 2015 Deefo - Synchronize 7m7s 405

ARTICLES ABOUT Deefo

Story
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Event Promotors in Indonesia - Part 5 - Rokum

Meet Rokum. Your talented homegrown "housemade" label!
News
Fri 22 Jul 2016

Inspire Artistry Ismaya Talent Management

Talent Management dari Ismaya

Deefo'S PLACES HISTORY

4.9

Lounge + 3
Played 121 time(s) there
8.8K Hits - 15 Fans - 15 Checkins
-

Club + 1
Played 11 time(s) there
101K Hits - 118 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.7

Played 5 time(s) there
1.2M Hits - 589 Fans - 116 Checkins
4.4

Club + 1
Played 5 time(s) there
76.1K Hits - 72 Fans - 32 Checkins
3

Bar + 1
Played 4 time(s) there
19.3K Hits - 19 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Played 3 time(s) there
512K Hits - 367 Fans - 8 Checkins
-

Played 3 time(s) there
36.8K Hits - 159 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Played 3 time(s) there
9.6K Hits - 47 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.7

Played 2 time(s) there
788K Hits - 353 Fans - 99 Checkins
4.4

Club + 4
Played 2 time(s) there
154K Hits - 156 Fans - 24 Checkins
3

Bar + 2
Played 2 time(s) there
32.5K Hits - 15 Fans - 2 Checkins
3.3

Club + 1
Played 2 time(s) there
1.4M Hits - 28 Fans - 3 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.3K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Deefo