1. Home
  2. Artists

Efduk (Indonesia)

Real Name
David ryanto jeffrey raharjo
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
13 Jan 1976
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Efduk

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
29
Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
30
Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
1
Jul
Mon 1 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
2
Jul
Tue 2 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
3
Jul
Wed 3 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
5
Jul
Fri 5 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
6
Jul
Sat 6 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
7
Jul
Sun 7 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
8
Jul
Mon 8 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
9
Jul
Tue 9 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
10
Jul
Wed 10 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
12
Jul
Fri 12 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
13
Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
14
Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
15
Jul
Mon 15 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
16
Jul
Tue 16 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
17
Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
22
Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
29
Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
31
Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
3
Aug
Sat 3 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
4
Aug
Sun 4 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
5
Aug
Mon 5 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
6
Aug
Tue 6 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
7
Aug
Wed 7 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
10
Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
11
Aug
Sun 11 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
12
Aug
Mon 12 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
13
Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
14
Aug
Wed 14 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
16
Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
17
Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
18
Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
19
Aug
Mon 19 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
21
Aug
Wed 21 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
24
Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
26
Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
1
Sep
Sun 1 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
2
Sep
Mon 2 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
4
Sep
Wed 4 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
7
Sep
Sat 7 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
8
Sep
Sun 8 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
9
Sep
Mon 9 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
10
Sep
Tue 10 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
11
Sep
Wed 11 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
14
Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
15
Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
16
Sep
Mon 16 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
17
Sep
Tue 17 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
18
Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
22
Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
23
Sep
Mon 23 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
24
Sep
Tue 24 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
25
Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Sun
29
Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
30
Sep
Mon 30 Sep 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Tue
1
Oct
Tue 1 Oct 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
2
Oct
Wed 2 Oct 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Wed
9
Oct
Wed 9 Oct 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)

ARTICLES ABOUT Efduk

No Articles found featuring Efduk

Efduk'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Club + 2
Played 440 time(s) there
2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 118 time(s) there
59 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Lounge + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Played 1 time(s) there
19.7K Hits - 15 Fans - 16 Checkins
5

Hotel + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
3.6K Hits - 5 Fans - 5 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
613 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
257
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Efduk