1. Home
  2. Artists

Efduk (Indonesia)

Real Name
David ryanto jeffrey raharjo
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
13 Jan 1976
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Efduk

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
19
Dec
Thu 19 Dec 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
23
Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019

Mon
23
Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
26
Dec
Thu 26 Dec 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
30
Dec
Mon 30 Dec 2019

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
2
Jan
Thu 2 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
6
Jan
Mon 6 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
9
Jan
Thu 9 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
13
Jan
Mon 13 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
16
Jan
Thu 16 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
20
Jan
Mon 20 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
23
Jan
Thu 23 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
27
Jan
Mon 27 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
30
Jan
Thu 30 Jan 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Mon
3
Feb
Mon 3 Feb 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
6
Feb
Thu 6 Feb 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
13
Feb
Thu 13 Feb 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
20
Feb
Thu 20 Feb 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
27
Feb
Thu 27 Feb 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)
Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

@ SLS (Solo) (Solo)

ARTICLES ABOUT Efduk

No Articles found featuring Efduk

Efduk'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Club + 2
Played 467 time(s) there
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 186 time(s) there
435 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Lounge + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Played 1 time(s) there
20.6K Hits - 17 Fans - 16 Checkins
5

Hotel + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
4.6K Hits - 5 Fans - 5 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
742 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 1 time(s) there
439 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
388
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Efduk