1. Home
  2. Artists

Freez (Indonesia)

Real Name
Imanuel Saputra
Country
Indonesia
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
2.8/5 - 6 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Freez

Mon
13
Apr
Mon 13 Apr 2020

Tue
14
Apr
Tue 14 Apr 2020

Mon
20
Apr
Mon 20 Apr 2020

Tue
21
Apr
Tue 21 Apr 2020

Mon
27
Apr
Mon 27 Apr 2020

Tue
28
Apr
Tue 28 Apr 2020

Mon
4
May
Mon 4 May 2020

Tue
5
May
Tue 5 May 2020

Mon
11
May
Mon 11 May 2020

Mon
18
May
Mon 18 May 2020

Mon
25
May
Mon 25 May 2020

Mon
1
Jun
Mon 1 Jun 2020

Mon
8
Jun
Mon 8 Jun 2020

Mon
15
Jun
Mon 15 Jun 2020

Mon
22
Jun
Mon 22 Jun 2020

Mon
29
Jun
Mon 29 Jun 2020

Mon
6
Jul
Mon 6 Jul 2020

Mon
13
Jul
Mon 13 Jul 2020

Mon
20
Jul
Mon 20 Jul 2020

Mon
27
Jul
Mon 27 Jul 2020

Mon
3
Aug
Mon 3 Aug 2020

Mon
10
Aug
Mon 10 Aug 2020

Mon
17
Aug
Mon 17 Aug 2020

Mon
24
Aug
Mon 24 Aug 2020

Mon
31
Aug
Mon 31 Aug 2020

Mon
7
Sep
Mon 7 Sep 2020

Mon
14
Sep
Mon 14 Sep 2020

Freez ON SOUNDCLOUD

Date Title Dur. Plays
9 Sep 2015 Freez - EDM Fest Vol.1 1h7m42s 553
4 Aug 2015 Freez - Deep In Future 1h20m51s 212

ARTICLES ABOUT Freez

News
Tue 4 Sep 2018

Event Review - #ICEperience FINALICE 2018

Gimana sih keseruan dari ICEperience kemarin? Let's check it out!

Freez'S PLACES HISTORY

4.3

Club + 3
Played 257 time(s) there
51.5K Hits - 82 Fans - 40 Checkins
5

Lounge + 2
Played 249 time(s) there
9.6K Hits - 5 Fans - 3 Checkins
4

Played 100 time(s) there
6.6K Hits - 10 Fans - 9 Checkins
4.7

Club + 3
Played 46 time(s) there
5.4K Hits - 11 Fans - 2 Checkins
4.7

Club + 1
Played 35 time(s) there
80.7K Hits - 51 Fans - 28 Checkins
4.7

Played 22 time(s) there
298K Hits - 354 Fans - 88 Checkins
-

Played 22 time(s) there
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.6

Club + 1
Played 19 time(s) there
85.2K Hits - 93 Fans - 49 Checkins
4.3

Club + 2
Played 16 time(s) there
42.1K Hits - 112 Fans - 38 Checkins
-

Played 11 time(s) there
2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 3
Played 7 time(s) there
1.6K Hits - 3 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.5

Club + 4
Played 4 time(s) there
163K Hits - 174 Fans - 29 Checkins

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.5K
HITS
RATING
2.8
VOTES : 6
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Freez