1. Home
  2. Artists

Hanzo (Indonesia)

VOTE FOR THIS DJ ON TOPDJ.ID #TOP100DJ 2019!
Real Name
Hans Octavian Putra
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
27 Oct 1994
Artist Type
Links
TOPDJ.ID
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Hanzo

Wed
20
Feb
Wed 20 Feb 2019

Fri
22
Feb
Fri 22 Feb 2019

Sat
23
Feb
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Fri
1
Mar
Fri 1 Mar 2019

Sat
2
Mar
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Fri
8
Mar
Fri 8 Mar 2019

Sat
9
Mar
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Fri
15
Mar
Fri 15 Mar 2019

Sat
16
Mar
Sat 16 Mar 2019

Fri
22
Mar
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Sat
23
Mar
Sat 23 Mar 2019

Fri
29
Mar
Fri 29 Mar 2019

Sat
30
Mar
Sat 30 Mar 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Hanzo

No Articles found featuring Hanzo

Hanzo'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Lounge + 1
Played 98 time(s) there
487 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-

Played 5 time(s) there
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 2 time(s) there
2.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
68.1K Hits - 95 Fans - 62 Checkins
1

Hotel + 5
Played 1 time(s) there
18.6K Hits - 5 Fans - 6 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
157
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Hanzo