1. Home
  2. Artists

Hanzo (Indonesia)

VOTE FOR THIS DJ ON TOPDJ.ID #TOP100DJ 2019!
Real Name
Hans Octavian Putra
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
27 Oct 1994
Artist Type
Links
TOPDJ.ID
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Hanzo

Fri
19
Apr
Fri 19 Apr 2019

Sat
20
Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Fri
26
Apr
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Fri
3
May
Fri 3 May 2019

Sat
4
May
Sat 4 May 2019

Fri
10
May
Fri 10 May 2019

Sat
11
May
Sat 11 May 2019

Fri
17
May
Fri 17 May 2019

Sat
18
May
Sat 18 May 2019

Fri
24
May
Fri 24 May 2019

Sat
25
May
Sat 25 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Sat
1
Jun
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Fri
7
Jun
Fri 7 Jun 2019

Sat
8
Jun
Sat 8 Jun 2019

Fri
14
Jun
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Sat
15
Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Fri
21
Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Sat
22
Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Sat
29
Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Hanzo

No Articles found featuring Hanzo

Hanzo'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Lounge + 1
Played 125 time(s) there
799 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-

Played 5 time(s) there
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 2 time(s) there
3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
68.8K Hits - 97 Fans - 62 Checkins
1

Hotel + 5
Played 1 time(s) there
19K Hits - 5 Fans - 6 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
199
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Hanzo