1. Home
  2. Artists

Hanzo (Indonesia)

Real Name
Hans Octavian Putra
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
27 Oct 1994
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Hanzo

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Thu
29
Aug
Thu 29 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Sun
1
Sep
Sun 1 Sep 2019

Thu
5
Sep
Thu 5 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Sat
7
Sep
Sat 7 Sep 2019

Sun
8
Sep
Sun 8 Sep 2019

Thu
12
Sep
Thu 12 Sep 2019

Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

Sat
14
Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2019

Sun
15
Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2019

Thu
19
Sep
Thu 19 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Sat
21
Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2019

Sun
22
Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2019

Thu
26
Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Sat
28
Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Sun
29
Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2019

Thu
3
Oct
Thu 3 Oct 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Sat
5
Oct
Sat 5 Oct 2019

Sun
6
Oct
Sun 6 Oct 2019

Thu
10
Oct
Thu 10 Oct 2019

Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

Sat
12
Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2019

Sun
13
Oct
Sun 13 Oct 2019

Thu
17
Oct
Thu 17 Oct 2019

Fri
18
Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2019

Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Sun
20
Oct
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Thu
24
Oct
Thu 24 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Sun
27
Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Thu
31
Oct
Thu 31 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Sun
3
Nov
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Thu
7
Nov
Thu 7 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Sun
10
Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2019

Thu
14
Nov
Thu 14 Nov 2019

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Thu
21
Nov
Thu 21 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sun
24
Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2019

Thu
28
Nov
Thu 28 Nov 2019

Fri
29
Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Sun
1
Dec
Sun 1 Dec 2019

Thu
5
Dec
Thu 5 Dec 2019

Fri
6
Dec
Fri 6 Dec 2019

Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Sun
8
Dec
Sun 8 Dec 2019

Thu
12
Dec
Thu 12 Dec 2019

Fri
13
Dec
Fri 13 Dec 2019

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Sun
15
Dec
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Thu
19
Dec
Thu 19 Dec 2019

Fri
20
Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Sun
22
Dec
Sun 22 Dec 2019

Thu
26
Dec
Thu 26 Dec 2019

Fri
27
Dec
Fri 27 Dec 2019

Sat
28
Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Sun
29
Dec
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Thu
2
Jan
Thu 2 Jan 2020

Fri
3
Jan
Fri 3 Jan 2020

Sat
4
Jan
Sat 4 Jan 2020

Thu
9
Jan
Thu 9 Jan 2020

Fri
10
Jan
Fri 10 Jan 2020

Sat
11
Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2020

Thu
16
Jan
Thu 16 Jan 2020

Fri
17
Jan
Fri 17 Jan 2020

Sat
18
Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2020

Thu
23
Jan
Thu 23 Jan 2020

Fri
24
Jan
Fri 24 Jan 2020

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Thu
30
Jan
Thu 30 Jan 2020

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Thu
6
Feb
Thu 6 Feb 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Thu
13
Feb
Thu 13 Feb 2020

Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

Thu
20
Feb
Thu 20 Feb 2020

Fri
21
Feb
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Sat
22
Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Thu
27
Feb
Thu 27 Feb 2020

Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Sat
29
Feb
Sat 29 Feb 2020

Thu
5
Mar
Thu 5 Mar 2020

Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Sat
7
Mar
Sat 7 Mar 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Hanzo

No Articles found featuring Hanzo

Hanzo'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Lounge + 1
Played 254 time(s) there
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
4

Played 5 time(s) there
2.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
69.8K Hits - 99 Fans - 63 Checkins
1

Hotel + 5
Played 1 time(s) there
19.6K Hits - 5 Fans - 6 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
34 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
273
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Hanzo