1. Home
  2. Artists

Ivan Guih (Indonesia)

RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Ivan Guih

Fri
18
Aug
Fri 18 Aug 2017

6 attending
Sat
19
Aug
Sat 19 Aug 2017

Wed
23
Aug
Wed 23 Aug 2017

Fri
25
Aug
Fri 25 Aug 2017

Sat
26
Aug
Sat 26 Aug 2017

Wed
30
Aug
Wed 30 Aug 2017

Ivan Guih ON SOUNDCLOUD

ARTICLES ABOUT Ivan Guih

Report
Tue 25 Oct 2016

Event Report - Dancesfellas w/ Headhunterz - X2 (Jakarta) - 14.10.2016

Headhunterz sakses bikin X2 pecah gilaaaaak!
Listing
Mon 17 Oct 2016

Halloween 2016 - Party Guide

Mau party kemana Halloween besok? Cek dulu rekomendasi kita!
Story
Fri 19 Aug 2016

X2 Resident DJs & MCs

The Fiercest Resident DJ Squads in J-Town!
Report
Wed 30 Sep 2015

Event Report - Invasion feat Alesso - JI Expo (Jakarta) - 26.09.2015

Alesso brought 'Heroes' to Invasion 2015!
Report
Sat 29 Aug 2015

Summer Carnivale 2015 - X2 Club - 28.08.2015

Experience the hottest party in the end of August at Summer Carnivale 2015!

Ivan Guih'S PLACES HISTORY

4.7

Played 330 time(s) there
1.2M Hits - 585 Fans - 112 Checkins
-

Club + 3
Played 14 time(s) there
21K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.7

Played 11 time(s) there
285K Hits - 327 Fans - 70 Checkins
3.2

Club + 1
Played 4 time(s) there
27.5K Hits - 47 Fans - 4 Checkins
5

Club + 1
Played 4 time(s) there
35.6K Hits - 26 Fans - 14 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
36.8K Hits - 159 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.9

Club + 1
Played 2 time(s) there
21.8K Hits - 36 Fans - 39 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
47.4K Hits - 77 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 3
Played 2 time(s) there
15K Hits - 7 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Club + 1
Played 2 time(s) there
101K Hits - 118 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.2

Club + 3
Played 2 time(s) there
26.3K Hits - 35 Fans - 19 Checkins
4.3

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
58.7K Hits - 70 Fans - 35 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.7K
HITS
RATING
4
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
6
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Ivan Guih