1. Home
  2. Artists

J Chris (Indonesia)

Country
Indonesia
Artist Type
Links
TOPDJ.ID
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH J Chris

Sat
15
Dec
Sat 15 Dec 2018

J Chris ON SOUNDCLOUD

Date Title Dur. Plays
10 May 2017 Jchris Mixtape #2 50m30s 73
4 May 2017 Jchris Mixtape 55m10s 150

ARTICLES ABOUT J Chris

News
Fri 12 Oct 2018

After Movie #ICEperience SoundboxFest 2018

Intip keseruan dari Soundbox Fest kemarin yuk!
Story
Thu 11 Oct 2018

See you in the next edition of SoundboxFest!

Sampai bertemu lagi di event-event berikutnya!
News
Mon 8 Oct 2018

Event Review - #ICEperience SoundboxFest 2018

Kemeriahan yang ada di Soundbox Fest kemarin!
News
Thu 4 Oct 2018

Full Lineup #ICEperience SoundboxFest 2018

Full Lineup dari Soundbox Fest kali ini gokil-gokil banget lho!
News
Tue 2 Oct 2018

Beach party paling seru weekend ini: #ICEperience SoundboxFest 2018

Beach party paling seru cuma ada di di Soundbox Fest 2018!
News
Mon 1 Oct 2018

Yang harus disiapin buat datang ke #ICEperience SoundboxFest 2018!

Apa aja sih persiapan untuk dateng ke Soundbox Fest besok?
News
Sat 15 Sep 2018

#ICEperience presents Soundbox Fest 2018, Sat 6 Oct 2018 Segarra Jakarta

Come to our Fabelous Seaside Party: Soundbox Fest 2018 Segarra Beach Ancol!
News
Fri 14 Sep 2018

Soundbox Fest 2018: Full Line Up

Ini dia Full Lineup Soundbox Festival 2018
News
Wed 12 Sep 2018

#ICEperience Soundbox Fest 2018 Stages!

Come and join our fest!
News
Mon 3 Sep 2018

Presale #ICEperience SoundboxFest 2018 dibuka hari ini!

Presale tiket SoundboxFest dibuka hari ini!
News
Sun 2 Sep 2018

#ICEperience Soundbox Fest 2018: A Seaside Festival coming 6 Oct 2018!

Dance music festival yang 100% Indonesia diadakan di Segarra!

J Chris'S PLACES HISTORY

4.7

Bar + 2
Played 189 time(s) there
7.8K Hits - 21 Fans - 10 Checkins
-

Played 7 time(s) there
335 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 4
Played 2 time(s) there
6.3K Hits - 5 Fans - 10 Checkins
4.5

Played 1 time(s) there
58K Hits - 57 Fans - 6 Checkins
3.2

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
30.8K Hits - 49 Fans - 5 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
8K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
5.8K Hits - 6 Fans - 5 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
656
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : J Chris