1. Home
  2. Artists

Lantai Dua Band (Indonesia)

Country
Indonesia
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Lantai Dua Band

Sun
21
Apr
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Sun
28
Apr
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Sun
5
May
Sun 5 May 2019

Sun
12
May
Sun 12 May 2019

Sun
19
May
Sun 19 May 2019

Sun
26
May
Sun 26 May 2019

Sun
2
Jun
Sun 2 Jun 2019

Sun
9
Jun
Sun 9 Jun 2019

Sun
16
Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2019

Sun
23
Jun
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Sun
30
Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Sun
7
Jul
Sun 7 Jul 2019

Sun
14
Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2019

Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

Sun
4
Aug
Sun 4 Aug 2019

Sun
11
Aug
Sun 11 Aug 2019

Sun
18
Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2019

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Sun
1
Sep
Sun 1 Sep 2019

Sun
8
Sep
Sun 8 Sep 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Lantai Dua Band

No Articles found featuring Lantai Dua Band

Lantai Dua Band'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Lounge + 1
Played 36 time(s) there
412 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 1
Played 23 time(s) there
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Lounge + 1
Played 7 time(s) there
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 2 time(s) there
409 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
2

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
3K Hits - 4 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
296
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Lantai Dua Band