1. Home
  2. Artists

Martin Garrix (Netherlands)

Real Name
Martijn Garritsen
Country
Netherlands
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.8/5 - 11 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

ARTICLES ABOUT Martin Garrix

News
Sat 31 Aug 2019

DWP19 First Phase Lineup is here!

#DWP19 First Phase Lineup is STELLAR!
Listing
Mon 3 Jun 2019

A Week of Clubbing #234

3 - 9 Juni 2019
News
Wed 29 May 2019

Libur Lebaran ke Ultra Singapore 2019 yuk!

Libur lebaran yang asik ya ke Ultra Singapore dong!
News
Wed 22 May 2019

Full LineUp Ultra Singapore 2019 #ULTRASG

Ini dia FULL LINE UP Ultra Singapore 2019!
News
Wed 8 May 2019

One MONTH to Ultra Singapore 2019!

Jangan sampai kehabisan tiketnya yah, waktunya tinggal 1 bulan lagi lho!!
Listing
Mon 15 Apr 2019

A Week of Clubbing #227

15 - 21 April 2019
Listing
Thu 15 Nov 2018

10 DJ House terpopuler di Tahun 2018

Ini dia DJ House yang populer di tahun 2018, menurut IC!
Guide
Wed 10 Oct 2018

House Music Subgenres

Ini dia beberapa sub-genre House Music. Check it out!
Listing
Tue 25 Sep 2018

DJ-DJ Internasional dengan Pendapatan Tertinggi - 2018 Edition

DJ-DJ paling tajir sedunia, siapa aja ya?
Listing
Mon 23 Apr 2018

A Week of Clubbing #177

23 - 29 April 2018
News
Sat 21 Apr 2018

Breaking News! DJ Avicii meninggal dunia

RIP Avicii - salah satu DJ terbesar dunia meninggal di usia 28.
News
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Omnia Bali Opening Weekend - Marshmello & Martin Garrix = PECAH!

Let's party in Omnia Bali's Grand Opening Weekend with Garrix and Marshmello!

Martin Garrix'S PLACES HISTORY

4.5

Played 7 time(s) there
17.1K Hits - 19 Fans - 12 Checkins
5

Played 2 time(s) there
29.5K Hits - 7 Fans - 10 Checkins
5

Played 2 time(s) there
930 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
4

Played 2 time(s) there
3.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.8

Played 1 time(s) there
371K Hits - 293 Fans - 91 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
2.8K
HITS
RATING
4.8
VOTES : 11
FANBASE
40
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Martin Garrix