1. Home
  2. Artists

Nova (Indonesia)

Real Name
Novaaja
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
25 May 1994
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
5.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Nova

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Mon
26
Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Sun
1
Sep
Sun 1 Sep 2019

Mon
2
Sep
Mon 2 Sep 2019

Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

Sun
8
Sep
Sun 8 Sep 2019

Mon
9
Sep
Mon 9 Sep 2019

Tue
10
Sep
Tue 10 Sep 2019

Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

Sun
15
Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2019

Mon
16
Sep
Mon 16 Sep 2019

Tue
17
Sep
Tue 17 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Sun
22
Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2019

Mon
23
Sep
Mon 23 Sep 2019

Tue
24
Sep
Tue 24 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Sun
29
Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2019

Mon
30
Sep
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Tue
1
Oct
Tue 1 Oct 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Sun
6
Oct
Sun 6 Oct 2019

Tue
8
Oct
Tue 8 Oct 2019

Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

Sun
13
Oct
Sun 13 Oct 2019

Tue
15
Oct
Tue 15 Oct 2019

Fri
18
Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2019

Sun
20
Oct
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Tue
22
Oct
Tue 22 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sun
27
Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Tue
29
Oct
Tue 29 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Sun
3
Nov
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Tue
5
Nov
Tue 5 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Sun
10
Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2019

Tue
12
Nov
Tue 12 Nov 2019

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Tue
19
Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

Sun
24
Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2019

Tue
26
Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2019

Fri
29
Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2019

Sun
1
Dec
Sun 1 Dec 2019

Tue
3
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 2019

Fri
6
Dec
Fri 6 Dec 2019

Sun
8
Dec
Sun 8 Dec 2019

Tue
10
Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2019

Fri
13
Dec
Fri 13 Dec 2019

Sun
15
Dec
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Tue
17
Dec
Tue 17 Dec 2019

Fri
20
Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2019

Sun
22
Dec
Sun 22 Dec 2019

Tue
24
Dec
Tue 24 Dec 2019

Fri
27
Dec
Fri 27 Dec 2019

Sun
29
Dec
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Fri
3
Jan
Fri 3 Jan 2020

Sun
5
Jan
Sun 5 Jan 2020

Fri
10
Jan
Fri 10 Jan 2020

Fri
17
Jan
Fri 17 Jan 2020

Fri
24
Jan
Fri 24 Jan 2020

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Fri
21
Feb
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Fri
20
Mar
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Fri
27
Mar
Fri 27 Mar 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Nova

No Articles found featuring Nova

Nova'S PLACES HISTORY

4.7

Club + 2
Played 442 time(s) there
7.2K Hits - 6 Fans - 5 Checkins
5

Club + 3
Played 50 time(s) there
46K Hits - 25 Fans - 13 Checkins
-

Played 4 time(s) there
3.6K Hits - 7 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.7

Club + 3
Played 3 time(s) there
61.4K Hits - 154 Fans - 71 Checkins
-

Club + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
103K Hits - 118 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.3

Club + 3
Played 2 time(s) there
51.1K Hits - 82 Fans - 40 Checkins
-

Club + 2
Played 2 time(s) there
15.2K Hits - 15 Fans - 0 Checkin
3

Club + 1
Played 2 time(s) there
14.3K Hits - 4 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Played 2 time(s) there
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
69.8K Hits - 99 Fans - 63 Checkins
3.3

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
38K Hits - 20 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
12.9K Hits - 23 Fans - 2 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.1K
HITS
RATING
5
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Nova