1. Home
  2. Artists

ROMMY (Indonesia)

Real Name
rommy wardhana
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
1 Jun 1974
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH ROMMY

Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Tue
6
Aug
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Tue
13
Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2019

Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

Tue
10
Sep
Tue 10 Sep 2019

Tue
17
Sep
Tue 17 Sep 2019

Tue
24
Sep
Tue 24 Sep 2019

Tue
1
Oct
Tue 1 Oct 2019

Tue
8
Oct
Tue 8 Oct 2019

Tue
15
Oct
Tue 15 Oct 2019

Tue
22
Oct
Tue 22 Oct 2019

Tue
29
Oct
Tue 29 Oct 2019

Tue
5
Nov
Tue 5 Nov 2019

Tue
12
Nov
Tue 12 Nov 2019

Tue
19
Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2019

Tue
26
Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2019

Tue
3
Dec
Tue 3 Dec 2019

Tue
10
Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2019

Tue
17
Dec
Tue 17 Dec 2019

Tue
24
Dec
Tue 24 Dec 2019

Tue
31
Dec
Tue 31 Dec 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT ROMMY

No Articles found featuring ROMMY

ROMMY'S PLACES HISTORY

3.3

Bar + 2
Played 37 time(s) there
37.8K Hits - 20 Fans - 2 Checkins
5

Played 14 time(s) there
12.1K Hits - 40 Fans - 41 Checkins
4.6

Club + 1
Played 4 time(s) there
83.9K Hits - 92 Fans - 48 Checkins
-

Played 4 time(s) there
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Lounge + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
4.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
4.3

Club + 3
Played 1 time(s) there
51K Hits - 82 Fans - 40 Checkins
4

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.5M Hits - 35 Fans - 12 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
121K Hits - 63 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
14.8K Hits - 38 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
27.4K Hits - 24 Fans - 17 Checkins
5

Bar + 3
Played 1 time(s) there
4.1K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
253 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
132
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : ROMMY