1. Home
  2. Artists

Second Born Band (Indonesia)

Country
Indonesia
Music
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Second Born Band

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Fri
21
Feb
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Fri
28
Feb
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Fri
6
Mar
Fri 6 Mar 2020

Fri
13
Mar
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Fri
20
Mar
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Fri
27
Mar
Fri 27 Mar 2020

Fri
3
Apr
Fri 3 Apr 2020

Second Born Band ON SOUNDCLOUD

Date Title Dur. Plays
14 Mar 2014 Coba Coba Saja 4m20s 279
14 Mar 2014 Kini Berlalu 5m7s 203
14 Mar 2014 Mentari 3m38s 303
14 Mar 2014 Sarah 3m48s 49

ARTICLES ABOUT Second Born Band

No Articles found featuring Second Born Band

Second Born Band'S PLACES HISTORY

3.9

Cafe + 1
Played 113 time(s) there
15.2K Hits - 10 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 25 time(s) there
479 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 9 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 7 time(s) there
4.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 6 time(s) there
3.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 5 time(s) there
8K Hits - 6 Fans - 6 Checkins
-

Club + 3
Played 4 time(s) there
3.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 2 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
306 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4.3

Club + 3
Played 1 time(s) there
51.4K Hits - 82 Fans - 40 Checkins
4

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
17.6K Hits - 29 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
6.6K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
13.7K Hits - 23 Fans - 2 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3.1K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Second Born Band