1. Home
  2. Artists

Soda (South Korea)

Real Name
So Hee Hwang
Country
South Korea
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.6/5 - 8 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Soda

No upcoming Events found featuring Soda

Soda ON SOUNDCLOUD

Date Title Dur. Plays
14 Aug 2017 DOLF & DJ SODA - If I Die 2m45s 75,767
14 Aug 2017 Old School Hip Hop Mix 2017 "SCHOOL BUS" 58m30s 42,913

ARTICLES ABOUT Soda

Listing
Mon 4 Dec 2017

A Week of Clubbing #157

4 - 10 Desember 2017
Listing
Mon 20 Nov 2017

A Week of Clubbing #155

20 - 26 November 2017
Interview
Sun 9 Jul 2017

Meet Indoclubbing Crew: Fachry (Part-Time Photographer)

Kenalan yuk sama crew baru dari indoclubbing, Fachry!
News
Wed 21 Dec 2016

Viral Om Telolet Om

Om telolet om menjadi perbincangan Internasional
Listing
Sun 28 Aug 2016

Top 7 Sexiest Female DJs in the World

7 female DJ paling sexy di dunia <3
Bio
Thu 7 Jul 2016

DJ Biography - Soda (South Korea)

Meet the sexy Soda here!
Listing
Thu 30 Jun 2016

What's Going On in JKT - July 2016

Let's party ~ JULY is heeeeeeere!
Story
Sat 18 Jun 2016

DJ Soda Kembali lagi ke Indonesia!

Kembalinya si Sexy ke Indonesia :)
Story
Sun 8 May 2016

DJ Internasional Idaman IC Crew

Mau deh punya pacar kayak dia!
Listing
Thu 25 Feb 2016

The sexiest International FDJs versi Indoclubbing

Ini Sexiest Internasional Female DJs versi Indoclubbing, kalian pilih yang mana?
Story
Sun 21 Feb 2016

DJs We Want in 2016

Siapakah DJ yang paling ingin kalian tonton di Jakarta?
Gallery
Tue 1 Sep 2015

Best Clubbing Photos - August 2015

Most Popular Photos of the month curated for you

Soda'S PLACES HISTORY

3.8

Bar + 2
Played 3 time(s) there
17.6K Hits - 15 Fans - 16 Checkins
4.8

Played 2 time(s) there
31.6K Hits - 44 Fans - 26 Checkins
4.7

Played 1 time(s) there
356K Hits - 266 Fans - 71 Checkins
4.8

Club + 4
Played 1 time(s) there
21.8K Hits - 17 Fans - 8 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
4K
HITS
RATING
4.6
VOTES : 8
FANBASE
21
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Soda