1. Home
  2. Artists

Titan (Indonesia)

Real Name
Titanio Erick
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
3 Aug 1998
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Titan

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Mon
18
Nov
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sun
24
Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2019

Mon
25
Nov
Mon 25 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Sun
1
Dec
Sun 1 Dec 2019

Mon
2
Dec
Mon 2 Dec 2019

Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Sun
8
Dec
Sun 8 Dec 2019

Mon
9
Dec
Mon 9 Dec 2019

Sun
15
Dec
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

Sun
22
Dec
Sun 22 Dec 2019

Mon
23
Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019

Sun
29
Dec
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Mon
30
Dec
Mon 30 Dec 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Titan

Interview
Tue 3 Jul 2018

Meet Our Indonesia TOP100DJ: Titan #49

Get to know our #49 in TOP100DJ2018, Titan.
Listing
Thu 24 May 2018

Young & Talented - TOP100DJ 2018 Ranking yang berusia di bawah 25 tahun

Our TOP 100 yang berusia under 25 tahun dan sangat berbakat.

Titan'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Bar + 3
Played 155 time(s) there
516 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
Played 5 time(s) there
15.9K Hits - 4 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 4 time(s) there
8.3K Hits - 9 Fans - 22 Checkins
5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
4.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
5.9K Hits - 7 Fans - 12 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
605
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Titan