1. Home
  2. Artists

Titan (Indonesia)

Real Name
Titanio Erick
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
3 Aug 1998
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Titan

Fri
24
May
Fri 24 May 2019

Thu
30
May
Thu 30 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Thu
6
Jun
Thu 6 Jun 2019

Fri
7
Jun
Fri 7 Jun 2019

Thu
13
Jun
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Fri
14
Jun
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Thu
20
Jun
Thu 20 Jun 2019

Fri
21
Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Thu
27
Jun
Thu 27 Jun 2019

Fri
28
Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Fri
5
Jul
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Fri
12
Jul
Fri 12 Jul 2019

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Titan

Interview
Tue 3 Jul 2018

Meet Our Indonesia TOP100DJ: Titan #49

Get to know our #49 in TOP100DJ2018, Titan.
Listing
Thu 24 May 2018

Young & Talented - TOP100DJ 2018 Ranking yang berusia di bawah 25 tahun

Our TOP 100 yang berusia under 25 tahun dan sangat berbakat.

Titan'S PLACES HISTORY

-

Bar + 3
Played 56 time(s) there
56 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
Played 5 time(s) there
15.5K Hits - 4 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 4 time(s) there
7.9K Hits - 8 Fans - 22 Checkins
5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
4.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
4.5K Hits - 5 Fans - 9 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
457
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Titan