1. Home
  2. Artists

Ubed (Indonesia)

Real Name
Miftachul Ubaidillah
Country
Indonesia
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Ubed

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Sun
21
Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2019

Mon
22
Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sun
28
Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2019

Mon
29
Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Sun
4
Aug
Sun 4 Aug 2019

Mon
5
Aug
Mon 5 Aug 2019

Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Sun
11
Aug
Sun 11 Aug 2019

Mon
12
Aug
Mon 12 Aug 2019

Fri
16
Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Sun
18
Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2019

Mon
19
Aug
Mon 19 Aug 2019

Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Mon
26
Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2019

Sun
1
Sep
Sun 1 Sep 2019

Mon
2
Sep
Mon 2 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Mon
9
Sep
Mon 9 Sep 2019

Fri
13
Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2019

Fri
20
Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Fri
11
Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2019

Fri
18
Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Fri
15
Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2019

Fri
22
Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2019

ARTICLES ABOUT Ubed

No Articles found featuring Ubed

Ubed'S PLACES HISTORY

4.8

Bar + 2
Played 225 time(s) there
9.3K Hits - 5 Fans - 4 Checkins
4.7

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
6.6K Hits - 6 Fans - 5 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
217
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Ubed