1. Home
  2. Artists

Vtra (Indonesia)

Real Name
Fitra
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
16 May 1989
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
3.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Vtra

Sun
8
Dec
Sun 8 Dec 2019

Mon
9
Dec
Mon 9 Dec 2019

Tue
10
Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2019

Wed
11
Dec
Wed 11 Dec 2019

Sun
15
Dec
Sun 15 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

Tue
17
Dec
Tue 17 Dec 2019

Wed
18
Dec
Wed 18 Dec 2019

Sun
22
Dec
Sun 22 Dec 2019

Mon
23
Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019

Tue
24
Dec
Tue 24 Dec 2019

Wed
25
Dec
Wed 25 Dec 2019

Sun
29
Dec
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Mon
30
Dec
Mon 30 Dec 2019

Tue
31
Dec
Tue 31 Dec 2019

Wed
1
Jan
Wed 1 Jan 2020

Sun
5
Jan
Sun 5 Jan 2020

Mon
6
Jan
Mon 6 Jan 2020

Tue
7
Jan
Tue 7 Jan 2020

Wed
8
Jan
Wed 8 Jan 2020

Sun
12
Jan
Sun 12 Jan 2020

Mon
13
Jan
Mon 13 Jan 2020

Tue
14
Jan
Tue 14 Jan 2020

Wed
15
Jan
Wed 15 Jan 2020

Sun
19
Jan
Sun 19 Jan 2020

Mon
20
Jan
Mon 20 Jan 2020

Tue
21
Jan
Tue 21 Jan 2020

Wed
22
Jan
Wed 22 Jan 2020

Mon
27
Jan
Mon 27 Jan 2020

Tue
28
Jan
Tue 28 Jan 2020

Wed
29
Jan
Wed 29 Jan 2020

Mon
3
Feb
Mon 3 Feb 2020

Tue
4
Feb
Tue 4 Feb 2020

Wed
5
Feb
Wed 5 Feb 2020

Mon
10
Feb
Mon 10 Feb 2020

Tue
11
Feb
Tue 11 Feb 2020

Wed
12
Feb
Wed 12 Feb 2020

Mon
17
Feb
Mon 17 Feb 2020

Tue
18
Feb
Tue 18 Feb 2020

Wed
19
Feb
Wed 19 Feb 2020

Mon
24
Feb
Mon 24 Feb 2020

Wed
26
Feb
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Mon
2
Mar
Mon 2 Mar 2020

Wed
4
Mar
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Mon
9
Mar
Mon 9 Mar 2020

Wed
11
Mar
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Mon
16
Mar
Mon 16 Mar 2020

Wed
18
Mar
Wed 18 Mar 2020

Mon
23
Mar
Mon 23 Mar 2020

Wed
25
Mar
Wed 25 Mar 2020

Mon
30
Mar
Mon 30 Mar 2020

Wed
1
Apr
Wed 1 Apr 2020

Mon
6
Apr
Mon 6 Apr 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Vtra

No Articles found featuring Vtra

Vtra'S PLACES HISTORY

5

Played 391 time(s) there
46.3K Hits - 43 Fans - 36 Checkins
-

Club + 4
Played 288 time(s) there
5.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Played 25 time(s) there
3K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
5

Played 2 time(s) there
1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.8

Played 1 time(s) there
372K Hits - 293 Fans - 91 Checkins
5

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
32.2K Hits - 10 Fans - 4 Checkins
4.9

Club + 4
Played 1 time(s) there
27.8K Hits - 26 Fans - 16 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
16K Hits - 11 Fans - 8 Checkins
5

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Played 1 time(s) there
351 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
861 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.5K
HITS
RATING
3
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
2
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Vtra