1. Home
  2. Artists

Yudy (Indonesia)

Real Name
Yudy Yansyah
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
11 Jun 1983
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Yudy

Sat
6
Jun
Sat 6 Jun 2020

Sat
13
Jun
Sat 13 Jun 2020

Sat
20
Jun
Sat 20 Jun 2020

Sat
27
Jun
Sat 27 Jun 2020

Sat
4
Jul
Sat 4 Jul 2020

Sat
11
Jul
Sat 11 Jul 2020

Sat
18
Jul
Sat 18 Jul 2020

Sat
25
Jul
Sat 25 Jul 2020

Sat
1
Aug
Sat 1 Aug 2020

Sat
8
Aug
Sat 8 Aug 2020

Sat
15
Aug
Sat 15 Aug 2020

Sat
22
Aug
Sat 22 Aug 2020

Sat
29
Aug
Sat 29 Aug 2020

Sat
5
Sep
Sat 5 Sep 2020

Sat
12
Sep
Sat 12 Sep 2020

Sat
19
Sep
Sat 19 Sep 2020

Sat
26
Sep
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Sat
3
Oct
Sat 3 Oct 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Yudy

No Articles found featuring Yudy

Yudy'S PLACES HISTORY

4.9

Club + 1
Played 41 time(s) there
183K Hits - 255 Fans - 164 Checkins
-

Played 8 time(s) there
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
Played 6 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 1
Played 5 time(s) there
3.9K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
4.5

Played 1 time(s) there
4.5K Hits - 10 Fans - 4 Checkins
-

Bar + 3
Played 1 time(s) there
2.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
201
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Yudy