1. Home
  2. Artists

Zedd (Russia)

Real Name
Anton Zaslavski
Country
Russia
Music
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.6/5 - 9 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Zedd

No upcoming Events found featuring Zedd

ARTICLES ABOUT Zedd

Listing
Thu 15 Nov 2018

10 DJ House terpopuler di Tahun 2018

Ini dia DJ House yang populer di tahun 2018, menurut IC!
Story
Thu 27 Sep 2018

Asal-usul nama DJ tersohor di dunia

Penasaran asal-usul nama mereka? Check aja disini!
Listing
Tue 25 Sep 2018

DJ-DJ Internasional dengan Pendapatan Tertinggi - 2018 Edition

DJ-DJ paling tajir sedunia, siapa aja ya?
Listing
Mon 17 Sep 2018

A Week of Clubbing #197

17 - 23 September 2018
News
Wed 1 Aug 2018

Zedd coming soon to Omnia Bali!

DJ hits satu ini akhirnya mampir ke Omnia guys!
Listing
Tue 1 May 2018

Best Instagram Photos - April 2018

Best Instagram Photos - April 2018!
Story
Thu 26 Apr 2018

Inside Zedd's $16 Million LA Mansion

Intip rumah super mewah milik Zedd yuk!
News
Sat 21 Apr 2018

Breaking News! DJ Avicii meninggal dunia

RIP Avicii - salah satu DJ terbesar dunia meninggal di usia 28.
Report
Fri 13 Apr 2018

Event Report - Zedd - Colosseum (Jakarta) - 12.04.2018

Untuk pertama kalinya Zedd tampil di club di Indonesia!
Listing
Mon 9 Apr 2018

A Week of Clubbing #175

9 - 15 April 2018
News
Sun 22 Oct 2017

DJMag Top 100 DJs 2017 - Martin Garrix #1 for the second time!

DJMag Top 100 DJs 2017: Martin Garrix kembali jadi nomor satu!
Listing
Mon 11 Sep 2017

A Week of Clubbing #145

11 - 17 September 2017

Zedd'S PLACES HISTORY

4.5

Played 2 time(s) there
16K Hits - 18 Fans - 12 Checkins
5

Played 2 time(s) there
28.8K Hits - 7 Fans - 10 Checkins
5

Played 2 time(s) there
750 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
4

Played 1 time(s) there
88.3K Hits - 5 Fans - 5 Checkins
4.9

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
168K Hits - 218 Fans - 123 Checkins
3

Played 1 time(s) there
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.4K
HITS
RATING
4.6
VOTES : 9
FANBASE
30
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Zedd