1. Home
  2. Artists

Zidanta (Indonesia)

Real Name
Zidanta Vigil Radette
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
27 May 1999
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Zidanta

Sun
26
Jan
Sun 26 Jan 2020

Mon
27
Jan
Mon 27 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Sun
2
Feb
Sun 2 Feb 2020

Mon
3
Feb
Mon 3 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Sun
9
Feb
Sun 9 Feb 2020

Mon
10
Feb
Mon 10 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

Sun
16
Feb
Sun 16 Feb 2020

Mon
17
Feb
Mon 17 Feb 2020

Sat
22
Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Sun
23
Feb
Sun 23 Feb 2020

Mon
24
Feb
Mon 24 Feb 2020

Sat
29
Feb
Sat 29 Feb 2020

Sun
1
Mar
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Mon
2
Mar
Mon 2 Mar 2020

Sat
7
Mar
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Sun
8
Mar
Sun 8 Mar 2020

Mon
9
Mar
Mon 9 Mar 2020

Sat
14
Mar
Sat 14 Mar 2020

Sun
15
Mar
Sun 15 Mar 2020

Mon
16
Mar
Mon 16 Mar 2020

Sat
21
Mar
Sat 21 Mar 2020

Sun
22
Mar
Sun 22 Mar 2020

Mon
23
Mar
Mon 23 Mar 2020

Sat
28
Mar
Sat 28 Mar 2020

Sun
29
Mar
Sun 29 Mar 2020

Mon
30
Mar
Mon 30 Mar 2020

Sat
4
Apr
Sat 4 Apr 2020

Sun
5
Apr
Sun 5 Apr 2020

Mon
6
Apr
Mon 6 Apr 2020

Sat
11
Apr
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Sun
12
Apr
Sun 12 Apr 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Zidanta

No Articles found featuring Zidanta

Zidanta'S PLACES HISTORY

5

Club + 3
Played 91 time(s) there
47.3K Hits - 25 Fans - 15 Checkins
5

Club + 2
Played 44 time(s) there
42K Hits - 24 Fans - 16 Checkins
4.8

Played 38 time(s) there
98.6K Hits - 84 Fans - 92 Checkins
-

Lounge + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
3.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
4.7

Club + 2
Played 2 time(s) there
9.4K Hits - 6 Fans - 9 Checkins
4.9

Club + 4
Played 1 time(s) there
28.4K Hits - 27 Fans - 17 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
2.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
6.3K Hits - 11 Fans - 16 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
9.7K Hits - 4 Fans - 10 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
265
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Zidanta