1. Home
  2. Artists

Zidanta (Indonesia)

Real Name
Zidanta Vigil Radette
Country
Indonesia
Birth Date
27 May 1999
Artist Type
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet

UPCOMING EVENTS WITH Zidanta

Mon
21
Oct
Mon 21 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Mon
28
Oct
Mon 28 Oct 2019

Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Mon
4
Nov
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Fri
8
Nov
Fri 8 Nov 2019

Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Mon
11
Nov
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Mon
18
Nov
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Mon
25
Nov
Mon 25 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Mon
2
Dec
Mon 2 Dec 2019

Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Mon
9
Dec
Mon 9 Dec 2019

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Mon
23
Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2019

Sat
28
Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Mon
30
Dec
Mon 30 Dec 2019

Sat
4
Jan
Sat 4 Jan 2020

Mon
6
Jan
Mon 6 Jan 2020

Sat
11
Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2020

Mon
13
Jan
Mon 13 Jan 2020

Sat
18
Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2020

Mon
20
Jan
Mon 20 Jan 2020

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Mon
27
Jan
Mon 27 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Mon
3
Feb
Mon 3 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Mon
10
Feb
Mon 10 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

Mon
17
Feb
Mon 17 Feb 2020

Sat
22
Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Mon
24
Feb
Mon 24 Feb 2020

Sat
29
Feb
Sat 29 Feb 2020

Mon
2
Mar
Mon 2 Mar 2020

Sat
7
Mar
Sat 7 Mar 2020

Mon
9
Mar
Mon 9 Mar 2020

Sat
14
Mar
Sat 14 Mar 2020

Mon
16
Mar
Mon 16 Mar 2020

Sat
21
Mar
Sat 21 Mar 2020

Mon
23
Mar
Mon 23 Mar 2020

Sat
28
Mar
Sat 28 Mar 2020

Mon
30
Mar
Mon 30 Mar 2020

Sat
4
Apr
Sat 4 Apr 2020

Mon
6
Apr
Mon 6 Apr 2020

Sat
11
Apr
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Mon
13
Apr
Mon 13 Apr 2020

Mon
20
Apr
Mon 20 Apr 2020

Mon
27
Apr
Mon 27 Apr 2020

Mon
4
May
Mon 4 May 2020

Mon
11
May
Mon 11 May 2020

ARTICLES ABOUT Zidanta

No Articles found featuring Zidanta

Zidanta'S PLACES HISTORY

5

Club + 3
Played 92 time(s) there
46.5K Hits - 25 Fans - 14 Checkins
5

Club + 2
Played 33 time(s) there
41.1K Hits - 23 Fans - 16 Checkins
4.8

Played 15 time(s) there
96.6K Hits - 81 Fans - 90 Checkins
-

Lounge + 1
Played 3 time(s) there
3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 3 Checkins
5

Played 1 time(s) there
2.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
5.6K Hits - 6 Fans - 12 Checkins
-

Bar + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
8.6K Hits - 4 Fans - 6 Checkins
-

Played 1 time(s) there
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
4.7

Club + 2
Played 1 time(s) there
8K Hits - 6 Fans - 6 Checkins
-

Bar + 1
Played 1 time(s) there
1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
191
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Artist Page : Zidanta