1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. Gallery
Gallery

DJ Gallery - T-Sha (Indonesia)

By Christian Wibisono
on Wed 21 Dec 2016

Uty Shaimoery atau yang lebih dikenal dengan nama DJ T-Sha belum lama ini datang ke Indoclubbing HQ untuk photoshoot. Mantan personil girl band 7icons ini memang mempunyai skill yang luar biasa dalam bidang electronic music khususnya dengan genre Rnb dan Hiphop.

4

T-Sha

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 25 Fans
T-Sha
Swag style
1 2 3 4 5

COMMENTS

ARTISTS RELATED

-

T-Sha

2.6K Hits

RELATED ARTICLES

Bio
Thu 5 Jan 2017

DJ Biography - T-Sha (Indonesia)

Meet Uty Shaimoery aka T-Sha!
7 shared tags
Gallery
Mon 17 Apr 2017

Closer with Local DJ of the Week - T-Sha

Check out T-Sha's behind the scene photoshoot video at indoclubbing HQ!
7 shared tags
Gallery
Thu 3 Nov 2016

DJ Gallery - Vivie Rahma (Indonesia)

ini dia foto-foto cantik si Vivie Rahma ;)
6 shared tags
Gallery
Thu 15 Dec 2016

DJ Gallery - Candy (Indonesia)

Serunya photoshoot bareng Candy <3
6 shared tags
Gallery
Thu 16 Feb 2017

DJ Gallery - Fendy (Indonesia)

Liat foto-foto kece dari Fendy yuk!
6 shared tags
Gallery
Tue 14 Feb 2017

DJ Gallery - Rhany (Indonesia)

Cantik dan ramah, let's meet DJ Rhany!
6 shared tags
Gallery
Thu 23 Mar 2017

DJ Gallery - The Candy (Indonesia)

Intip foto-foto sexy dari The Candy yuk!!
6 shared tags
Gallery
Thu 12 Jan 2017

DJ Gallery - Danti Hanoum (Indonesia)

Uprising Female DJ, Danti Hanoum!
6 shared tags
Story
Tue 25 Oct 2016

Local DJ of the Week #36 - Fendy

Catet gigs dari salah satu resident The Foundry no. 8 ini kuy!
5 shared tags
Bio
Wed 5 Oct 2016

DJ Biography - Diana Dee (Indonesia)

Diana Dee, rising star & part of Bull Beat Firstliners from Samudra Management.
5 shared tags
Gallery
Wed 9 Nov 2016

DJ Gallery - Chantal Dewi (Indonesia)

Yuk lihat foto-foto cantik dari Chantal Dewi!
5 shared tags
Gallery
Thu 17 Nov 2016

DJ Gallery - Goldie Emeralda (Indonesia)

Goldie Emeralda Photos!
5 shared tags

STATS

RANK
HITS
2K
HITS
Gallery - DJ Gallery - T-Sha (Indonesia)