1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. News
News

Sensation Jakarta 2018 - First Lineup is announced!

By Michelle Saraswati
on Thu 16 Nov 2017

Sudah beli tiket Sensation Jakarta? Klik disini untuk beli tiketnya!

Beberapa hari yang lalu Sensation Jakarta 2018 mengumumkan LineUp pertamanya, membuat rasa penasaran para party people sedikit terbayarkan. Nama-nama DJ-nya adalah Mr. White, Quintino, dan Ummet Ozcan. Kalian juga sudah bisa membeli tiketnya secara online di www.sensationjakarta.com. Untuk lebih jelasnya, simak penjelasan dibawah ini yah!

News
Fri 15 Sep 2017

Sensation Jakarta 2018 - coming soon in February!

Sensation Jakarta - coming soon on 10 February 2018!
1 2 3 4

COMMENTS

ARTISTS RELATED

-

Ummet Ozcan

1.2K Hits
-

Quintino

1.8K Hits
-

Mr. White

254 Hits

RELATED ARTICLES

News
Wed 10 Jan 2018

One month to go to Sensation Jakarta 2018!

Prepare yourself for Sensation Jakarta in one month!
13 shared tags
News
Tue 28 Nov 2017

Full Lineup Sensation Jakarta 2018 is revealed!

Are u ready for Sensation Jakarta 2018?
11 shared tags
News
Fri 24 Nov 2017

Lucas & Steve joins the Lineup for Sensation Jakarta 2018!

Lucas & Steve will come to Jakarta on February 2018!
9 shared tags
Story
Sat 3 Mar 2018

See you in Sensation Jakarta 2019!

Sampai ketemu lagi di Sensation Jakarta tahun depan!
9 shared tags
Listing
Mon 5 Feb 2018

A Week of Clubbing #166 - Sensation Jakarta Edition

5 - 11 Februari 2018 - Sensation Jakarta Edition!
9 shared tags
Story
Wed 24 Jan 2018

5 Hal Keren tentang Sensation Jakarta 2018

Fakta-fakta keren seputar Sensation Jakarta 2018!
9 shared tags
Story
Wed 14 Feb 2018

DJ Photo Highlights at Sensation Jakarta 2018

Ini dia highlights dari Sensation Jakarta 2018!
8 shared tags
News
Fri 15 Sep 2017

Sensation Jakarta 2018 - coming soon in February!

Sensation Jakarta - coming soon on 10 February 2018!
7 shared tags
Story
Tue 13 Feb 2018

DJ Shoutout - Ummet Ozcan (Turkey) - Sensation 2018 Edition

Super nice guy - one of our favorites, DJ Ummet Ozcan!
6 shared tags
Story
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Lucas & Steve say hello to Sensation Jakarta partygoers!

Duo DJ asal Netherlands ini akan tampil di Sensation Jakarta 2018!
6 shared tags
Listing
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Yang harus disiapin buat nonton Sensation Jakarta 2018

ini dia persiapan untuk party di Sensation Jakarta!
6 shared tags
Story
Tue 6 Feb 2018

SHVR presents Sensation Jakarta 2018 - Show Info

Ini dia event akbar dari SHVR, Sensation Jakarta 2018!
6 shared tags

STATS

RANK
HITS
6.7K
HITS
News - Sensation Jakarta 2018 - First Lineup is announced!