1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. News
News

One month to go to Sensation Jakarta 2018!

By Michelle Saraswati
on Wed 10 Jan 2018

Sudah beli tiket Sensation Jakarta? Klik disini untuk beli tiketnya!

Eitss, udah tanggal 10 Januari aja nih guys, itu artinya tepat 1 bulan lagi kita akan menyaksikan event akbar diawal tahun 2018 ini. Yap, event apa lagi kalau bukan Sensation Jakarta. Event keren satu ini akan dilaksanakan pada tanggal 10 Februari 2018 di ICE, BSD. Buat kalian yang belum tau ada siapa aja Lineupnya bisa langsung cek sendiri aja di artikel di bawah ini yah, dan jangan lupa juga follow Instagramnya Sensation Jakarta yah gengsss.

News
Tue 28 Nov 2017

Full Lineup Sensation Jakarta 2018 is revealed!

Are u ready for Sensation Jakarta 2018?

COMMENTS

RELATED ARTICLES

News
Tue 28 Nov 2017

Full Lineup Sensation Jakarta 2018 is revealed!

Are u ready for Sensation Jakarta 2018?
15 shared tags
News
Thu 16 Nov 2017

Sensation Jakarta 2018 - First Lineup is announced!

This is the first LineUp from Sensation Jakarta 2018!
13 shared tags
Story
Sat 3 Mar 2018

See you in Sensation Jakarta 2019!

Sampai ketemu lagi di Sensation Jakarta tahun depan!
12 shared tags
Story
Wed 24 Jan 2018

5 Hal Keren tentang Sensation Jakarta 2018

Fakta-fakta keren seputar Sensation Jakarta 2018!
12 shared tags
Story
Wed 14 Feb 2018

DJ Photo Highlights at Sensation Jakarta 2018

Ini dia highlights dari Sensation Jakarta 2018!
11 shared tags
Listing
Mon 5 Feb 2018

A Week of Clubbing #166 - Sensation Jakarta Edition

5 - 11 Februari 2018 - Sensation Jakarta Edition!
11 shared tags
News
Fri 24 Nov 2017

Lucas & Steve joins the Lineup for Sensation Jakarta 2018!

Lucas & Steve will come to Jakarta on February 2018!
10 shared tags
News
Fri 15 Sep 2017

Sensation Jakarta 2018 - coming soon in February!

Sensation Jakarta - coming soon on 10 February 2018!
8 shared tags
Story
Thu 15 Feb 2018

DJ Shoutout - Lucas & Steve (Netherlands) - Sensation 2018 Edition

It's Lucas & Steve for Sensation Jakarta 2018!
7 shared tags
Story
Tue 13 Feb 2018

DJ Shoutout - Ummet Ozcan (Turkey) - Sensation 2018 Edition

Super nice guy - one of our favorites, DJ Ummet Ozcan!
7 shared tags
Story
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Lucas & Steve say hello to Sensation Jakarta partygoers!

Duo DJ asal Netherlands ini akan tampil di Sensation Jakarta 2018!
7 shared tags
Listing
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Yang harus disiapin buat nonton Sensation Jakarta 2018

ini dia persiapan untuk party di Sensation Jakarta!
7 shared tags

STATS

RANK
HITS
9.5K
HITS
News - One month to go to Sensation Jakarta 2018!