1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. News
News

SGF 2018 Third Phase LineUp Announcement!

By Michelle Saraswati
on Mon 2 Apr 2018

Kemarin SGF 2018 resmi mengeluarkan Lineup ketiga mereka alias the final Lineup. Ada beberapa nama artist yang cukup bikin heboh karena namanya cukup dikenal, seperti Alison Wonderland, dan Disclosure. Nggak hanya itu aja, masih ada empat DJ Internasional dan satu DJ lokal lagi. Untuk info selengkapnya, bisa check page selanjutnya ya!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

COMMENTS

ARTISTS RELATED

-

Disclosure

1.2K Hits
-

Dipha Barus

8.6K Hits
-

Cash Cash

726 Hits
-

The Magician

529 Hits
-

Gryffin

326 Hits
-
-

CADE

14 Hits

RELATED ARTICLES

News
Tue 17 Apr 2018

SHVR Ground Festival 2018 - Full Lineup!

SGF 2018? Sowwwkil gobbss!
14 shared tags
News
Wed 21 Feb 2018

SGF 2018 First Phase LineUp Announcement

Ini dia Lineup pertama dari SGF 2018!
7 shared tags
News
Mon 19 Mar 2018

SGF 2018 Second Phase LineUp Announcement!

Lineup keduanya seru-seru lho!
7 shared tags
Report
Fri 6 May 2016

Report DGTL LVE With Disclosure at Eco Convention Hall - 04.05.2016

Disclosure dan Tchami gemparkan Ancol!
4 shared tags
News
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Kratingdaeng Pro Road to GG SHVR

Kratingdaeng Pro presents SHVR GROUND FESTIVAL 2017!
4 shared tags
News
Thu 27 Apr 2017

Full Line up - SHVR GROUND FESTIVAL 2017

Ini dia Full Line up dari SHVR GROUND FESTIVAL 2017!
4 shared tags
News
Fri 5 Feb 2016

Breaking News! Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Live in Jakarta

Number 1 best DJ duo in the world datang ke Jakarta
3 shared tags
Gallery
Wed 1 Jun 2016

Best Clubbing Photos - May 2016

Check the best photos from Mei!
3 shared tags
News
Fri 4 Mar 2016

Breaking News - Dirty South added to Dimitri Vegas Like Mike Event

Gak hanya DVLM yang dibawa oleh Hype Music Asia tapi Dirty South dan Mattn juga!
3 shared tags
News
Tue 5 Apr 2016

Disclosure Back to Jakarta!

DGTL LVE brings Disclosure on May 4th, 2016!
3 shared tags
News
Tue 10 May 2016

Full Line up - Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike live in Jakarta

Kita simak Full Line Upnya Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike kuy!
3 shared tags
Report
Mon 30 May 2016

Event Report - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Ecopark (Jakarta) - 27.05.2016

Rave party terbesar sepanjang tahun 2016, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike!
3 shared tags

STATS

RANK
HITS
348
HITS
News - SGF 2018 Third Phase LineUp Announcement!