1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. Bio
SEARCH

Magazine > Bio

594 results found. Showing results 117.
Bio
Sat 21 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Maritza Correa (Colombia)

DJ techno asal Colombia ini membawa nama Techno mendunia!
Bio
Fri 20 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Alison Wonderland (Australia)

Berawal dari seorang cellist, Alison Wonderland will be on SGF 2018!
Bio
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Singer Biography - Rita Ora (UK)

Penyanyi cantik satu ini akan perfom di SHVR GROUND 2018 lho!
Bio
Wed 11 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Xandria (Indonesia)

Bisa memainkan beberapa genre, this is DJ Xandria!
Bio
Tue 10 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Calv (Indonesia)

DJ satu ini sangat suka dengan musik R&B dan Hip-hop.
Bio
Sat 7 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Attila Syah (Indonesia)

DJ Trance satu ini sudah go internasional lho!
Bio
Wed 4 Apr 2018

DJ Biography - Ardina Rasti (Indonesia)

Memperluas karirnya sebagai DJ, Rasti mengusung genre R&B, Twerk, dan House.
Bio
Fri 30 Mar 2018

DJ Biography - J Chris (Indonesia)

Liat info lengkap dari Resident Wu Bar satu ini yuk, J Chris!
Bio
Wed 21 Mar 2018

DJ Biography - Electrooby (Indonesia)

Get to know Electrooby, the rising star from Spinach Records.
Bio
Mon 19 Mar 2018

DJ Biography - Ari Irham (Indonesia)

Young, talented and gonna rock the world soon!
Bio
Sun 11 Mar 2018

DJ Biography - Megan (Indonesia)

Ternyata profesinya gak hanya menjadi seorang DJ, tapi penyanyi dan model juga!
Bio
Fri 9 Mar 2018

Singer Biography - Oh Wonder (UK)

Let's get CRAZY IN LOVE with Oh Wonder in LaLaLa Fest 2018.
Bio
Sun 4 Mar 2018

DJ Biography - Myra Alexa (Indonesia)

DJ satu ini mengusung genre house dan deep house lho!
Bio
Tue 27 Feb 2018

Singer Biography - Blackbear (US)

Blackbear akan menghibur para fans-nya di LaLaLa Fest 2018.
Bio
Sun 25 Feb 2018

DJ Biography - Roni Joni (Indonesia)

Junko superstar and X2 Club Resident: meet RonJon!
Bio
Sun 18 Feb 2018

DJ Biography - Yellow Claw (Netherlands) - 2018 Edition

Yellow Claw, the hit single makers' newest biography.
Bio
Fri 16 Feb 2018

DJ Biography - Roy CDC (Indonesia)

RoyCDC - new uprising DJ di dunia EDM Indonesia.
Bio