1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. Bio
SEARCH

Magazine > Bio

598 results found. Showing results 3551.
Bio
Wed 13 Dec 2017

DJ Biography - Flux Pavilion (UK)

Dubstep lover? You should know Flux Pavilion!
Bio
Tue 12 Dec 2017

DJ Biography - Khania Angelica (Indonesia)

DJ dan producer muda dari Indonesia, Khania Angelica!
Bio
Sat 9 Dec 2017

DJ Biography - Irene Agustine (Indonesia)

Ini dia pemenang dari Miss Popular DJ Hunt 2017, Irene Agustine!
Bio
Thu 7 Dec 2017

DJ Biography - Dropgun (Russia)

Duo DJ asal Russia ini ternyata sering berkolaborasi dengan top DJ dunia lho!
Bio
Sun 3 Dec 2017

DJ Biography - Lucas & Steve (Netherlands)

Getting to know Lucas & Steve a bit more.
Bio
Wed 29 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Farisa (Indonesia)

Meet Cloud Lounge's resident DJ, Farisa!
Bio
Mon 27 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Rave Republic (Singapore)

Check out Rave Republic's bio - Duo DJ from Singapore!
Bio
Thu 23 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Slander (USA)

This is Slander, the creators of Heaven Trap!
Bio
Mon 20 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - FKJ (France)

Buat kalian yang suka dengan FKJ si multi-instrumentalis, baca biografinya yah!
Bio
Sun 19 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Mike Cervello (Amsterdam)

Meet the DJ + producer from Barong Family, this is Mike Cervello!
Bio
Sat 18 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - JO//NES (Indonesia)

Meet the new DJ yang sangat dikenal kalangan House, Future House! JO//NES!
Bio
Thu 16 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Vini Vici (Israel)

Ini dia Duo DJ yang membawa Psytrance lebih mendunia, Vini Vici!
Bio
Sat 11 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Madeon (France)

Mengenal lebih dalam dengan DJ berwajah baby face ini yukss
Bio
Sat 11 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Leea (Indonesia)

Kenalan dengan DJ baru satu ini yuk, DJ Leea!
Bio
Thu 9 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Flosstradamus (USA)

Let's get closer with the new Flosstradamus!
Bio
Wed 8 Nov 2017

Rapper Biography - Desiigner (USA)

Penyanyi, penulis lagu, rapper, produser rekaman dan aktor Amerika, Desiigner!
Bio
Tue 7 Nov 2017

DJ Biography - Seeb (UK / Norway)

Let's check out SeeB's biography guys!
Bio