1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. Review
SEARCH

Magazine > Review

274 results found. Showing results 117.
Review
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Club Review - Shelter (Bandung)

Shelter Club Bandung = selalu diramaikan oleh party people.
Review
Fri 27 Apr 2018

Restaurant Review - Kintan Buffet (Jakarta)

Mau makan All you can eat? ke Kintan Buffet ajah!
Review
Tue 24 Apr 2018

Bar Review - Old Man's (Bali)

Old Man's - Beachfront Beer Garden at Batu Bolong Beach.
Review
Wed 18 Apr 2018

Club Review - Babyface (Semarang)

Babyface Club - Salah satu club terbaik di Semarang.
Review
Tue 17 Apr 2018

Event Review - #ICEperience TOP100DJ 2018 Event Series - Jenja (Jakarta) - Fri 13/04/2018

Seperti apa keseruan dari event terakhir Top100DJ 2018? langsung aja kita simak
Review
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Restaurant Review - Gamsul by SK (Jakarta)

Enjoy 20% discount dari 1st Anniversary Gamsul sampai akhir bulan April ini!
Review
Thu 12 Apr 2018

Club Review - Center Stage (Bandar Lampung)

Center Stage - one of the best clubs in Lampung.
Review
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Bar Review - Paulaner Brauhaus (Jakarta)

Brewery dan bar paling terkenal di Munich Jerman: Paulaner Brauhaus!
Review
Sat 7 Apr 2018

Club Review - Tee Box (Padang)

Club terlengkap fasilitasnya di Padang = Tee Box.
Review
Thu 5 Apr 2018

Club Review - Corner Club (Manado)

Corner Club & KTV - another interesting club to visit in Manado.
Review
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Restaurant Review - Kalpa Tree (Bandung)

Makan sambil berenang di Kalpa Tree!
Review
Thu 29 Mar 2018

Club Review - Altitude (Manado)

Altitude - Salah satu club yang hits namanya di Manado.
Review
Thu 22 Mar 2018

Lounge Review - Kalpa Tree (Bandung)

Hayu nongki geulis di Lounge-nya Kalpa Tree Bandung.
Review
Tue 20 Mar 2018

Lounge Review - The Room at Hotel Monopoli (Jakarta)

Lounge baru dari Monopoli Hotel, The Room!
Review
Sun 18 Mar 2018

Hotel Review - Hotel Monopoli Kemang (Jakarta)

Hotel baru yang ada didaerah Kemang, Hotel Monopoli!
Review
Sat 17 Mar 2018

Restaurant Review - Wild Grass (Bandung)

Wild Grass akan membuat selera makanmu menjadi wild!
Review
Thu 15 Mar 2018

Club Review - Clique (Tangerang)

You should click CLIQUE to have some fun with your friends!
Review