1. Home
  2. Magazine
  3. Review
SEARCH

Magazine > Review

202 results found. Showing results 117.
Review
Fri 21 Apr 2017

Lounge Review - Flow Lounge (Jakarta)

Lounge asik untuk hangout bareng teman-teman kalian, Flow Lounge!
Review
Wed 12 Apr 2017

Bar Review - De Burse (Jakarta)

One of the best bars in SCBD, De Burse!
Review
Sun 9 Apr 2017

Restaurant Review - Fat Shogun (Jakarta)

Japanese and Peruvian Cuisine fuse together at Fat Shogun!
Review
Fri 7 Apr 2017

Restaurant Review - Savoi (Jakarta)

Kalian harus coba makanan dan minuman di Savoi Ultralounge guys!
Review
Wed 5 Apr 2017

Lounge Review - Savoi (Jakarta)

Tempat baru yang wajib kalian datengin minggu ini, Savoi!
Review
Wed 29 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Second Home (Jakarta)

Wanna try authentic Italian Food? Let's go to Second Home!
Review
Sun 26 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Rock Paper Scissors (Jakarta)

Terinspirasi dari permainan Jepang, Rock Paper Scissors!
Review
Wed 22 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - The Pallas (Jakarta)

Nikmati makanan nusantara di The Pallas!
Review
Sun 19 Mar 2017

Club Review - The Safehouse (Jakarta)

Ini dia tempatnya anak-anak house music, The Safehouse!
Review
Sun 19 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Three Buns (Jakarta) 2017 Edition

Ini dia menu baru dari salah satu restaurant yang asik di Senopati, Three Buns!
Review
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Odysseia (Jakarta)

Tempat anak gaul Jakarta nih guys, Odysseia!
Review
Wed 8 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Gyoza Bar (Jakarta)

Mau cobain street food-nya Jepang? Langsung aja datengin Gyoza Bar!
Review
Tue 7 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Flip Burger (Jakarta)

Cobain nih Burger yang lagi hits bangettt di Jakarta, Flip Burger!
Review
Mon 6 Mar 2017

Restaurant Review - Baxter Smith (Jakarta)

Baxter Smith, the one stop entertaiment in Senopati!
Review
Sun 5 Mar 2017

Club Review - Mixology PIK (Jakarta)

Mixology, salah satu club & lounge bar yang lagi hits dikawasan PIK!
Review
Tue 21 Feb 2017

Restaurant Review - Mixology PIK (Jakarta)

Best Soju Bar in PIK, Mixology!
Review
Sun 19 Feb 2017

Restaurant Review - Yellowfin Dine & Lounge (Jakarta)

Mau nikmatin Japanese fusion diiringi dengan musik berkelas? Yellowfin tempatnya
Review