1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. Puro (Jakarta)
  4. Monarchs - Wed 20 Sep 2017

Event Photos - Monarchs

Wed 20 Sep 2017 @ Puro (Jakarta) (JakartaPusat)

By Joshua Tobing & Michelle Saraswati

STATS

PHOTOS
51
PHOTOS
HITS
4.2K
HITS
HITS/PHOTO
82
HITS/PHOTO

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ Puro

Thu
6
Oct
Thu 6 Oct 2016

Pretty Young Thing

28 photos - 9.5K hits
Sat
20
Feb
Sat 20 Feb 2016

Yellow Claw

50 photos - 25.1K hits
Sat
23
Jan
Sat 23 Jan 2016

RnB in the house

53 photos - 13.9K hits
Fri
15
Jan
Fri 15 Jan 2016

11st Anniversary Trigger Ft. DJ Edo

67 photos - 18K hits
Sat
16
May
Sat 16 May 2015

Road to Shipsomia

48 photos - 6.3K hits
Sat
9
May
Sat 9 May 2015

R&B Nation

39 photos - 8.1K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Puro

Thu
26
Oct
Thu 26 Oct 2017

Fri
27
Oct
Fri 27 Oct 2017

Sat
28
Oct
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Photos : Monarchs @ Puro (Jakarta) - Wed 20 Sep 2017