1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. F3X (Bandung)
  4. Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening - Sat 3 Mar 2018

Event Photos - Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening

Sat 3 Mar 2018 @ F3X (Bandung) (Bandung)

By [CONTRIBUTOR] Bandung
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
162
HITS
PHOTO
43
OUT OF 194

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ F3X

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Carnevil in The Dark

82 photos - 3.8K hits
Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

F3X 1st Anniversary

168 photos - 8.8K hits
Thu
29
Nov
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Playland 1.2

81 photos - 6.7K hits
Sat
15
Sep
Sat 15 Sep 2018

COSMIC GATE

122 photos - 10.9K hits
Wed
15
Aug
Wed 15 Aug 2018

R3hab

213 photos - 14.6K hits
Fri
13
Jul
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Firebeatz

132 photos - 8.6K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ F3X

Sun
5
Apr
Sun 5 Apr 2020

Fri
10
Apr
Fri 10 Apr 2020

Sun
12
Apr
Sun 12 Apr 2020

Sun
19
Apr
Sun 19 Apr 2020

Sun
26
Apr
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Sun
3
May
Sun 3 May 2020

Photos : Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening @ F3X (Bandung) - Sat 3 Mar 2018