1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. F3X (Bandung)
  4. Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening - Sat 3 Mar 2018

Event Photos - Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening

Sat 3 Mar 2018 @ F3X (Bandung) (Bandung)

By [CONTRIBUTOR] Bandung
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
170
HITS
PHOTO
76
OUT OF 194

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ F3X

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Carnevil in The Dark

82 photos - 3.9K hits
Fri
1
Nov
Fri 1 Nov 2019

F3X 1st Anniversary

168 photos - 9.7K hits
Thu
29
Nov
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Playland 1.2

81 photos - 6.8K hits
Sat
15
Sep
Sat 15 Sep 2018

COSMIC GATE

122 photos - 11K hits
Wed
15
Aug
Wed 15 Aug 2018

R3hab

213 photos - 14.8K hits
Fri
13
Jul
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Firebeatz

132 photos - 8.7K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ F3X

Sun
7
Jun
Sun 7 Jun 2020

Sun
14
Jun
Sun 14 Jun 2020

Sun
21
Jun
Sun 21 Jun 2020

Sun
28
Jun
Sun 28 Jun 2020

Sun
5
Jul
Sun 5 Jul 2020

Sun
12
Jul
Sun 12 Jul 2020

Photos : Dash Berlin in F3X Club Soft Opening @ F3X (Bandung) - Sat 3 Mar 2018