1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. The Pallas (Jakarta)
  4. Swarasama Live - Wed 12 Dec 2018

Event Photos - Swarasama Live

Wed 12 Dec 2018 @ The Pallas (Jakarta) (JakartaPusat)

By Fachry Y. Bachrie
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
66
HITS
PHOTO
45
OUT OF 83

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ The Pallas

Thu
2
May
Thu 2 May 2019

#GeloraNada Sendu Sendiri

53 photos - 3.8K hits
Tue
26
Feb
Tue 26 Feb 2019

Dua Anak Manusia

43 photos - 1.7K hits
Fri
1
Feb
Fri 1 Feb 2019

IN CONTROL Jeffrey Sutorius Indonesia Tour

113 photos - 10.7K hits
Sat
29
Dec
Sat 29 Dec 2018

Royal Gala

78 photos - 5.5K hits
Sat
25
Aug
Sat 25 Aug 2018

Issa Vibe

65 photos - 4.6K hits
Sat
12
May
Sat 12 May 2018

ISSAVIBE

50 photos - 3.7K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ The Pallas

Sat
4
Jul
Sat 4 Jul 2020

Wed
8
Jul
Wed 8 Jul 2020

Thu
9
Jul
Thu 9 Jul 2020

Fri
10
Jul
Fri 10 Jul 2020

Sat
11
Jul
Sat 11 Jul 2020

Wed
15
Jul
Wed 15 Jul 2020

Photos : Swarasama Live @ The Pallas (Jakarta) - Wed 12 Dec 2018