1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. Lxxy (Bali)
  4. Dipha Barus & Money Honey - Fri 14 Dec 2018

Event Photos - Dipha Barus & Money Honey

Fri 14 Dec 2018 @ Lxxy (Bali) (BaliKuta)

By [CONTRIBUTOR] Bali
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
18
HITS
PHOTO
22
OUT OF 42

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ Lxxy

Wed
2
Jan
Wed 2 Jan 2019

Night Class with Goldie Emeralda

31 photos - 253 hits
Mon
31
Dec
Mon 31 Dec 2018

LXXY presents NEW YEAR with The Barong Family: DJ SODA

88 photos - 879 hits
Sun
30
Dec
Sun 30 Dec 2018

Kim Lee

90 photos - 830 hits
Sat
29
Dec
Sat 29 Dec 2018

Roycdc

46 photos - 343 hits
Fri
28
Dec
Fri 28 Dec 2018

Al Ghazali

60 photos - 365 hits
Thu
27
Dec
Thu 27 Dec 2018

Onadio Leonardo

24 photos - 212 hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Lxxy

Fri
18
Jan
Fri 18 Jan 2019

Sat
19
Jan
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Wed
23
Jan
Wed 23 Jan 2019

Fri
25
Jan
Fri 25 Jan 2019

Sat
26
Jan
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Wed
30
Jan
Wed 30 Jan 2019

Photos : Dipha Barus & Money Honey @ Lxxy (Bali) - Fri 14 Dec 2018