1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. Jenja (Jakarta)
  4. Southside X-Mas - Mon 24 Dec 2018

Event Photos - Southside X-Mas

Mon 24 Dec 2018 @ Jenja (Jakarta) (JakartaSelatan)

By Rillo Sambudiadi
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
79
HITS
PHOTO
41
OUT OF 43

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ Jenja

Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

Passion Fruit

47 photos - 1.9K hits
Thu
28
Feb
Thu 28 Feb 2019

Pop Up

82 photos - 6.7K hits
Thu
14
Feb
Thu 14 Feb 2019

Industry Night

60 photos - 2.4K hits
Wed
6
Feb
Wed 6 Feb 2019

Southside x Chinese New Year Special

46 photos - 3.9K hits
Sat
5
Jan
Sat 5 Jan 2019

Weekenders

31 photos - 5.6K hits
Thu
13
Dec
Thu 13 Dec 2018

Solid Distric

50 photos - 3K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Jenja

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Wed
4
Sep
Wed 4 Sep 2019

Fri
6
Sep
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Wed
11
Sep
Wed 11 Sep 2019

Photos : Southside X-Mas @ Jenja (Jakarta) - Mon 24 Dec 2018