1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. Colosseum (Jakarta)
  4. Tenishia - Fri 28 Dec 2018

Event Photos - Tenishia

Fri 28 Dec 2018 @ Colosseum (Jakarta) (JakartaBarat)

By Fachry Y. Bachrie
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
62
HITS
PHOTO
58
OUT OF 92

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ Colosseum

Sat
12
Jan
Sat 12 Jan 2019

Sam Feldt

56 photos - 2.7K hits
Fri
4
Jan
Fri 4 Jan 2019

TRILIONS

36 photos - 2K hits
Sat
15
Dec
Sat 15 Dec 2018

DJs from Mars

80 photos - 5.7K hits
Fri
7
Dec
Fri 7 Dec 2018

Mark Sixma

83 photos - 5.1K hits
Fri
30
Nov
Fri 30 Nov 2018

Colosseum 4th Anniversary: Perfection with NWYR

147 photos - 11.7K hits
Fri
16
Nov
Fri 16 Nov 2018

AVA Night

58 photos - 2.4K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Colosseum

Wed
23
Jan
Wed 23 Jan 2019

1 attending
Thu
24
Jan
Thu 24 Jan 2019

1 attending
Sat
26
Jan
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Wed
30
Jan
Wed 30 Jan 2019

1 attending
Thu
31
Jan
Thu 31 Jan 2019

Fri
1
Feb
Fri 1 Feb 2019

Photos : Tenishia @ Colosseum (Jakarta) - Fri 28 Dec 2018