1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. Lxxy (Bali)
  4. LXXY presents NEW YEAR with The Barong Family: DJ SODA - Mon 31 Dec 2018

Event Photos - LXXY presents NEW YEAR with The Barong Family: DJ SODA

Mon 31 Dec 2018 @ Lxxy (Bali) (BaliKuta)

By [CONTRIBUTOR] Bali
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
23
HITS
PHOTO
43
OUT OF 88

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ Lxxy

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Uberjakd

40 photos - 194 hits
Fri
26
Apr
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Slice N Dice

31 photos - 206 hits
Sat
20
Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Brynny

56 photos - 580 hits
Thu
18
Apr
Thu 18 Apr 2019

SXXY LXXY with SYERENT QUEEN!!!

19 photos - 197 hits
Sat
13
Apr
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Ben Nicky

69 photos - 285 hits
Fri
12
Apr
Fri 12 Apr 2019

FOMO Press Play

30 photos - 118 hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Lxxy

Sun
26
May
Sun 26 May 2019

Mon
27
May
Mon 27 May 2019

Tue
28
May
Tue 28 May 2019

Wed
29
May
Wed 29 May 2019

Thu
30
May
Thu 30 May 2019

Fri
31
May
Fri 31 May 2019

Photos : LXXY presents NEW YEAR with The Barong Family: DJ SODA @ Lxxy (Bali) - Mon 31 Dec 2018