1. Home
  2. Event Photos
  3. Jenja (Jakarta)
  4. Southside x Chinese New Year Special - Wed 6 Feb 2019

Event Photos - Southside x Chinese New Year Special

Wed 6 Feb 2019 @ Jenja (Jakarta) (JakartaSelatan)

By Rillo Sambudiadi
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes

STATS

RATING
-
VOTES : 0
HITS
76
HITS
PHOTO
39
OUT OF 46

COMMENTS

OTHER EVENTS COVERED @ Jenja

Thu
28
Feb
Thu 28 Feb 2019

Pop Up

82 photos - 6.3K hits
Thu
14
Feb
Thu 14 Feb 2019

Industry Night

60 photos - 2.3K hits
Sat
5
Jan
Sat 5 Jan 2019

Weekenders

31 photos - 5.5K hits
Mon
24
Dec
Mon 24 Dec 2018

Southside X-Mas

43 photos - 3K hits
Thu
13
Dec
Thu 13 Dec 2018

Solid Distric

50 photos - 2.9K hits
Fri
30
Nov
Fri 30 Nov 2018

Jenja x Sunset People Project

53 photos - 3.6K hits

UPCOMING EVENTS @ Jenja

Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Wed
31
Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Wed
7
Aug
Wed 7 Aug 2019

Fri
9
Aug
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Photos : Southside x Chinese New Year Special @ Jenja (Jakarta) - Wed 6 Feb 2019