1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Balikpapan
  5. 7th Seventh Street

7th Seventh Street

Bar in Balikpapan

Address
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman
Balikpapan Trade Center Lt. Dasar
Klandasan Ilir
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
22
Feb
Fri 22 Feb 2019

Sat
23
Feb
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Mon
25
Feb
Mon 25 Feb 2019

Tue
26
Feb
Tue 26 Feb 2019

Wed
27
Feb
Wed 27 Feb 2019

Fri
1
Mar
Fri 1 Mar 2019

Sat
2
Mar
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Mon
4
Mar
Mon 4 Mar 2019

Tue
5
Mar
Tue 5 Mar 2019

Wed
6
Mar
Wed 6 Mar 2019

Fri
8
Mar
Fri 8 Mar 2019

Sat
9
Mar
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Mon
11
Mar
Mon 11 Mar 2019

Tue
12
Mar
Tue 12 Mar 2019

Wed
13
Mar
Wed 13 Mar 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ 7th Seventh Street

-

Kalimata Band

Band - Indonesia
434 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 37 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
5.45km

387 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
6.04km

5.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
6.06km

1.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
6.10km

Bar + 2
14.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
6.28km

957 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
6.61km

Club + 2
5.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
6.63km

Club + 4
6.8K Hits - 5 Fans - 10 Checkins
-
6.69km

1.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
6.71km

6.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
6.76km
-
6.79km

822 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
1
7.13km

Bar + 3
2.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.13km

458 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.37km
-
7.48km

2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.39km

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.83km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.93km

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.94km

920 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.94km

978 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.95km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.98km

Bar + 4
3.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.08km

Club + 3
2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.15km

956 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
9.32km

Club + 1
15.9K Hits - 22 Fans - 26 Checkins
-
9.40km
-
9.70km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
11.35km

Bar + 2
11.8K Hits - 5 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
11.45km
-
11.45km

670 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.47km

713 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.49km

608 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
13.27km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
13.66km

335 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
16.95km

4.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
89.36km

195 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 21 Mar 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Happy Beer[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Hunter Night[Caption]

Tue 3 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Happy Beer Hour[Caption]

Wed 4 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Hunted Night[Caption]

Wed 18 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

The Singleton[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018 from 12:00 to 14:00

Quick Lunch Promo[Caption]

Tue 24 Apr 2018 from 12:00 to 14:00

Ready Set Save[Caption]

Everyday from 14:00 to 17:00

Buy 2 Get 1[Caption]

Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 14:00 to 17:00

Brandy Alexander[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
290
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
7th Seventh Street (Bar in Balikpapan) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos