1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Beach Clubs
  4. Bali
  5. Cocoon

Cocoon

Beach Club in BaliSeminyak

Address
Jl. Double Six no. 66
Blue Ocean Boulevard
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Open everyday from 10 AM to 2 AM
Phone
  • (0361) 731 266
Payment
Accepts cash & credit cards
Price
$$$
Crowd
23 - 45
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
19
Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2019

Tue
22
Oct
Tue 22 Oct 2019

Sat
26
Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2019

Sat
2
Nov
Sat 2 Nov 2019

Tue
5
Nov
Tue 5 Nov 2019

Sat
9
Nov
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Sat
16
Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2019

Sat
23
Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2019

Sat
30
Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Sat
7
Dec
Sat 7 Dec 2019

Sat
14
Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2019

Sat
21
Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019

Sat
28
Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Sat
4
Jan
Sat 4 Jan 2020

Sat
11
Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Cocoon

-

Fadi

DJ - Sweden
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 248 times there
4

Michaelis

DJ - United Kingdom
1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 135 times there
-

Andre BatZ

DJ - Indonesia
586 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 117 times there
3

Utha

DJ - Indonesia
485 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 93 times there
-

Yoga Yin

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 84 times there
5

Willy

DJ - Indonesia
649 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 62 times there
-

Scratchy Cronik

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 40 times there
4

Lloyd

DJ - United Kingdom
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 38 times there
4.7

Goeslann

DJ - Indonesia
2.8K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 28 times there
-

Dana Daylan

DJ - Indonesia
171 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 27 times there
4.5

Goodgrip

MC - Netherlands
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 20 times there
4

Mikey Moran

DJ - Indonesia
1.6K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 20 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
50m

2.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
110m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
160m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

25 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
280m

Bar + 1
385 Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
370m

5.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
420m

5.9K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
440m

Bar + 1
9.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
450m

Bar + 2
7.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

812 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
470m

Bar + 1
468 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

Bar + 1
9.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
520m

779 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
570m

4.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

572 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

Club + 1
2.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
620m

Bar + 2
443 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m

633 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
660m

Lounge + 5
17.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
670m

Bar + 1
1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
700m

4.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m

297 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
720m

Bar + 1
3.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
740m

Bar + 1
2.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
740m

Bar + 1
865 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

2.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 2 Checkins
-
780m

839 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
830m

236 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

767 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
880m

Bar + 2
8.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
880m

664 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
920m

Club + 2
14.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
920m

210 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
960m

812 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Sun
21
Apr
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Splash

171 photos - 4.6K hits
Sat
26
Jan
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Australia Day 2019

104 photos - 2.9K hits
Sat
5
Jan
Sat 5 Jan 2019

Groove

98 photos - 4.7K hits
Mon
31
Dec
Mon 31 Dec 2018

New Year's Eve Party 2019

413 photos - 13K hits
Tue
25
Dec
Tue 25 Dec 2018

Christmas at Cocoon

248 photos - 5.7K hits
Sun
25
Nov
Sun 25 Nov 2018

Splash

193 photos - 6.5K hits
Tue
6
Nov
Tue 6 Nov 2018

Melbourne Cup

349 photos - 6K hits
Sun
21
Oct
Sun 21 Oct 2018

Boxing Parade

229 photos - 4.9K hits
Fri
12
Oct
Fri 12 Oct 2018

Miss Sunset Coast 2018

399 photos - 10.6K hits
Sat
29
Sep
Sat 29 Sep 2018

Grand Final After Party

404 photos - 6K hits
Sun
23
Sep
Sun 23 Sep 2018

Splash - Foam Party

360 photos - 9.6K hits
Sun
9
Sep
Sun 9 Sep 2018

Electric District

245 photos - 6.5K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS


SIMILAR PLACES

5

10.6K Hits - 5 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

Bar + 3
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4

18.7K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
-

13.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

29.5K Hits - 7 Fans - 10 Checkins
-

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
15.1K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
11
ARE FANS
Cocoon (Beach Club in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos