1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Bali
  5. Modus

Modus

Bar in BaliDenpasar

Address
Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 386
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • 0813-5377-7696
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
17
Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2019

Sun
18
Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2019

Mon
19
Aug
Mon 19 Aug 2019

Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Wed
21
Aug
Wed 21 Aug 2019

Thu
22
Aug
Thu 22 Aug 2019

Fri
23
Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Sat
24
Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2019

Sun
25
Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Mon
26
Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Wed
28
Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2019

Thu
29
Aug
Thu 29 Aug 2019

Fri
30
Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Sat
31
Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Modus

-

Yoga Yin

DJ - Indonesia
1.1K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 28 times there
3

Holza

DJ - Indonesia
986 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Ye

DJ - Indonesia
68 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

682 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

792 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

367 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

828 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

531 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

570 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 3
2.1K Hits - 6 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
0m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
850 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

371 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

3.4K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

830 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

848 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

206 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
271 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Cafe + 1
1.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

883 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.1K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
625 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
486 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
691 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

722 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

249 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

352 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

302 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

485 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

-

Club + 3
5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5

Club + 2
27.8K Hits - 24 Fans - 17 Checkins
5

12.7K Hits - 5 Fans - 2 Checkins
5

Club + 4
15.5K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
5

Club + 1
18.9K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
73
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Modus (Bar in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos