1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Bali
  5. Red Carpet Late

Red Carpet Late

Bar in BaliSeminyak

Address
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
17
Oct
Thu 17 Oct 2019

Sun
20
Oct
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Mon
21
Oct
Mon 21 Oct 2019

Thu
24
Oct
Thu 24 Oct 2019

Sun
27
Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Mon
28
Oct
Mon 28 Oct 2019

Thu
31
Oct
Thu 31 Oct 2019

Sun
3
Nov
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Mon
4
Nov
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Thu
7
Nov
Thu 7 Nov 2019

Sun
10
Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2019

Mon
11
Nov
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Thu
14
Nov
Thu 14 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Mon
18
Nov
Mon 18 Nov 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Red Carpet Late

3

Echa

DJ - Indonesia
1.4K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 80 times there
-

Deck-R

DJ - Netherlands
215 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 35 times there
5

Teddy Crawfurd

DJ - Netherlands
503 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 6 times there
4.5

Jeremy Jay

DJ - Indonesia
2.2K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 3 times there
-

Tony Montana

DJ - United Kingdom
432 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 3 times there
-

Biggie

DJ - Malaysia
789 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 2 times there
-

Alex Seda

DJ - United States
422 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Julian

DJ - Indonesia
175 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Septa

DJ - Indonesia
337 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

736 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

843 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

401 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

903 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

579 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

621 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 3
2.3K Hits - 6 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.6K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
0m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
908 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

415 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

3.9K Hits - 5 Fans - 7 Checkins
-
0m

871 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

960 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

245 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
304 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Cafe + 1
2K Hits - 2 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

939 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.4K Hits - 4 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
708 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
530 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
731 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

794 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

280 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

3K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

398 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

347 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

529 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
180
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Red Carpet Late (Bar in Bali) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos