1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Balikpapan
  5. 7th Seventh Street

7th Seventh Street

Bar in Balikpapan

Address
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman
Balikpapan Trade Center Lt. Dasar
Klandasan Ilir
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Mon
27
Jan
Mon 27 Jan 2020

Tue
28
Jan
Tue 28 Jan 2020

Wed
29
Jan
Wed 29 Jan 2020

Thu
30
Jan
Thu 30 Jan 2020

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Mon
3
Feb
Mon 3 Feb 2020

Tue
4
Feb
Tue 4 Feb 2020

Wed
5
Feb
Wed 5 Feb 2020

Thu
6
Feb
Thu 6 Feb 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Mon
10
Feb
Mon 10 Feb 2020

Tue
11
Feb
Tue 11 Feb 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ 7th Seventh Street

-

Kalimata Band

Band - Indonesia
648 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 65 times there
-

Archie

DJ - Indonesia
366 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Eggmuch

DJ - Indonesia
28 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
5.45km

517 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
6.04km

6.6K Hits - 4 Fans - 9 Checkins
-
6.06km

1.7K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
6.10km

Bar + 2
15.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
6.28km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
6.61km

Club + 2
5.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
6.63km

Club + 4
9K Hits - 7 Fans - 19 Checkins
-
6.69km

2.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
5
6.71km

9.4K Hits - 6 Fans - 13 Checkins
-
6.76km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
6.79km

970 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
1
7.13km

Bar + 3
3.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
7.13km

605 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.37km
-
7.48km

2.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
8.39km

4.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
8.83km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.93km

2.1K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
8.94km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.94km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.95km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
8.98km

Bar + 4
5.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
9.08km

Club + 3
3.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
9.15km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
9.32km

Club + 1
23.3K Hits - 26 Fans - 42 Checkins
-
9.40km
-
9.70km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
11.35km

Bar + 2
13.4K Hits - 6 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
11.45km
-
11.45km

773 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.47km

891 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.49km

898 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
13.27km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
13.66km

434 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
16.95km

5.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
89.36km

351 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 21 Mar 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Happy Beer[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Hunter Night[Caption]

Tue 3 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Happy Beer Hour[Caption]

Wed 4 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Hunted Night[Caption]

Wed 18 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

The Singleton[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018 from 12:00 to 14:00

Quick Lunch Promo[Caption]

Tue 24 Apr 2018 from 12:00 to 14:00

Ready Set Save[Caption]

Everyday from 14:00 to 17:00

Buy 2 Get 1[Caption]

Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 14:00 to 17:00

Brandy Alexander[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
709
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
7th Seventh Street (Bar in Balikpapan) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos