1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Balikpapan
  5. 7th Seventh Street

7th Seventh Street

Bar in Balikpapan

Address
Jl. Jenderal Sudirman
Balikpapan Trade Center Lt. Dasar
Klandasan Ilir
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
17
Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2019

Thu
18
Jul
Thu 18 Jul 2019

Fri
19
Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Sat
20
Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Mon
22
Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2019

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Thu
25
Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2019

Fri
26
Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sat
27
Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Mon
29
Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Wed
31
Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2019

Thu
1
Aug
Thu 1 Aug 2019

Fri
2
Aug
Fri 2 Aug 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ 7th Seventh Street

-

Kalimata Band

Band - Indonesia
506 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 41 times there
-

Archie

DJ - Indonesia
321 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
5.45km

448 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
6.04km

5.9K Hits - 1 Fans - 6 Checkins
-
6.06km

1.4K Hits - 2 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
6.10km

Bar + 2
14.8K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
6.28km
-
6.61km

Club + 2
5.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
6.63km

Club + 4
7.8K Hits - 5 Fans - 14 Checkins
-
6.69km

2K Hits - 3 Fans - 3 Checkins
5
6.71km

7.5K Hits - 4 Fans - 8 Checkins
-
6.76km
-
6.79km

891 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
1
7.13km

Bar + 3
3.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.13km

530 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
7.37km
-
7.48km

2.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.39km

3.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.83km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.93km

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.94km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.94km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
8.95km

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
8.98km

Bar + 4
4.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.08km

Club + 3
2.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
9.15km

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3
9.32km

Club + 1
17.6K Hits - 24 Fans - 36 Checkins
-
9.40km
-
9.70km

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
11.35km

Bar + 2
12.4K Hits - 5 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
11.45km
-
11.45km

716 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.47km

779 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
11.49km

766 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
13.27km

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
13.66km

383 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
16.95km

5.4K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
89.36km

263 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Wed 21 Mar 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Happy Beer[Caption]

Everyday from 17:00 to 20:00

Hunter Night[Caption]

Tue 3 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Happy Beer Hour[Caption]

Wed 4 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

Hunted Night[Caption]

Wed 18 Apr 2018 from 17:00 to 20:00

The Singleton[Caption]

Thu 19 Apr 2018 from 12:00 to 14:00

Quick Lunch Promo[Caption]

Tue 24 Apr 2018 from 12:00 to 14:00

Ready Set Save[Caption]

Everyday from 14:00 to 17:00

Buy 2 Get 1[Caption]

Tue 10 Jul 2018 from 14:00 to 17:00

Brandy Alexander[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
485
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
7th Seventh Street (Bar in Balikpapan) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos