1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Balikpapan
  5. Texas

Texas

Bar in Balikpapan

Address
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mon
23
Sep
Mon 23 Sep 2019

Fri
27
Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2019

Mon
30
Sep
Mon 30 Sep 2019

Fri
4
Oct
Fri 4 Oct 2019

Mon
7
Oct
Mon 7 Oct 2019

Mon
14
Oct
Mon 14 Oct 2019

Mon
21
Oct
Mon 21 Oct 2019

Mon
28
Oct
Mon 28 Oct 2019

Mon
4
Nov
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Mon
11
Nov
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Mon
18
Nov
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Mon
25
Nov
Mon 25 Nov 2019

Mon
2
Dec
Mon 2 Dec 2019

Mon
9
Dec
Mon 9 Dec 2019

Mon
16
Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Texas

-

Adhan Walet

DJ - Indonesia
59 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 200 times there
-

Adhe Kancil

DJ - Indonesia
178 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 50 times there
-

Andre Fariza

DJ - Indonesia
113 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 46 times there
-

Djoe Trova

DJ - Indonesia
21 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 17 times there
3

Kimmi Chan

Singer - Indonesia
1.9K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 2 times there
-

Indra Gibran

DJ - Indonesia
88 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

AsrilL

DJ - Indonesia
20 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Burhan Riordan

Indonesia
46 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

Panda Angellin

DJ - Indonesia
36 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there
-

LeoSandrro

DJ - Indonesia
27 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 1 time there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
0m

709 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

825 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Cafe + 2
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

386 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

875 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

561 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

600 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Bar + 3
2.2K Hits - 6 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

Bar + 1
1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

1.5K Hits - 2 Fans - 2 Checkins
-
0m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

Club + 1
892 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

401 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
4
0m

3.7K Hits - 4 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
0m

860 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

921 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
0m

235 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Bar + 1
295 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Cafe + 1
1.8K Hits - 2 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

923 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.3K Hits - 3 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
0m
-
0m

Bar + 1
685 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

Club + 2
521 Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
0m

Lounge + 1
720 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

769 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
0m

266 Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
5
0m

2.9K Hits - 3 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
0m

388 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

334 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

511 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
0m

1.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
213
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Texas (Bar in Balikpapan) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos