1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Bogor
  5. House of R Pablo

House of R Pablo

Bar in Bogor

Address
Plaza Niaga 1 Blok C no 1- 2
Jl. MH. Thamrin
Sentul
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 87962860
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
9
Apr
Thu 9 Apr 2020

Fri
10
Apr
Fri 10 Apr 2020

Sat
11
Apr
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Sun
12
Apr
Sun 12 Apr 2020

Thu
16
Apr
Thu 16 Apr 2020

Fri
17
Apr
Fri 17 Apr 2020

Sat
18
Apr
Sat 18 Apr 2020

Sun
19
Apr
Sun 19 Apr 2020

Thu
23
Apr
Thu 23 Apr 2020

Fri
24
Apr
Fri 24 Apr 2020

Sat
25
Apr
Sat 25 Apr 2020

Sun
26
Apr
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Thu
30
Apr
Thu 30 Apr 2020

Fri
1
May
Fri 1 May 2020

Sat
2
May
Sat 2 May 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ House of R Pablo

-

Adytia Kusuma

DJ - Indonesia
966 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 330 times there
-

Alby Diraizel

DJ - Indonesia
184 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 171 times there
-

Oman S.O.B

DJ - Indonesia
116 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 167 times there
-

Anjar Pratama

DJ - Indonesia
382 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 114 times there
5

Raditya

DJ - Indonesia
486 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 69 times there
-

Herry Rivero

DJ - Indonesia
127 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 39 times there
-

Phey Robotic

DJ - Indonesia
341 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 35 times there
-

RIVAL

DJ - Indonesia
247 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Monica Ica

DJ - Indonesia
94 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Kriss

DJ - Indonesia
67 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 29 times there
-

Wandz

DJ - Indonesia
96 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
-

Raymond Martin

DJ - Indonesia
650 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 15 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m
-
400m

750 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

747 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

34 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m
-
600m

3.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

Cafe + 3
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m
-
620m
-
620m

969 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m
-
640m
-
640m

876 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m

658 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m

817 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

1.8K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m

723 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

736 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

977 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m
-
650m
-
650m

SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.7K
HITS
RATING
4
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
House of R Pablo (Bar in Bogor) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos