1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Bogor
  5. House of R Pablo

House of R Pablo

Bar in Bogor

Address
Plaza Niaga 1 Blok C no 1- 2
Jl. MH. Thamrin
Sentul
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 87962860
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.0/5 - 1 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu
23
Jan
Thu 23 Jan 2020

Fri
24
Jan
Fri 24 Jan 2020

Sat
25
Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2020

Sun
26
Jan
Sun 26 Jan 2020

Thu
30
Jan
Thu 30 Jan 2020

Fri
31
Jan
Fri 31 Jan 2020

Sat
1
Feb
Sat 1 Feb 2020

Sun
2
Feb
Sun 2 Feb 2020

Thu
6
Feb
Thu 6 Feb 2020

Fri
7
Feb
Fri 7 Feb 2020

Sat
8
Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2020

Sun
9
Feb
Sun 9 Feb 2020

Thu
13
Feb
Thu 13 Feb 2020

Fri
14
Feb
Fri 14 Feb 2020

Sat
15
Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ House of R Pablo

-

Adytia Kusuma

DJ - Indonesia
912 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 330 times there
-

Alby Diraizel

DJ - Indonesia
146 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 159 times there
-

Oman S.O.B

DJ - Indonesia
90 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 153 times there
-

Anjar Pratama

DJ - Indonesia
340 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 113 times there
5

Raditya

DJ - Indonesia
463 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 69 times there
-

Herry Rivero

DJ - Indonesia
94 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 38 times there
-

Phey Robotic

DJ - Indonesia
316 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 36 times there
-

RIVAL

DJ - Indonesia
214 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

Wandz

DJ - Indonesia
90 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 24 times there
-

Raymond Martin

DJ - Indonesia
615 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 15 times there
-

Aqie

DJ - Indonesia
53 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 11 times there
4.3

Billy Taner

DJ - Indonesia
5.1K Hits - 6 Fans - Played 10 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
0m

2.2K Hits - 2 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
400m

737 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

729 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

24 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m
-
600m

3.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

Cafe + 3
1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m
-
620m
-
620m

959 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
630m
-
640m
-
640m

841 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m

649 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m

806 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m
-
640m
-
640m

700 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

715 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
640m

949 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
650m
-
650m
-
650m

SIMILAR PLACES

FANBASE

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
1.5K
HITS
RATING
4
VOTES : 1
FANBASE
1
ARE FANS
House of R Pablo (Bar in Bogor) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos