1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Andre Bistro & Lounge

Andre Bistro & Lounge

Bar in JakartaPusatKemayoran

Address
Jl. Bungur Besar Raya No.18, RT.1/RW.1
Gn. Sahari Sel
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 22422556
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri
29
Mar
Fri 29 Mar 2019

Sat
30
Mar
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Fri
5
Apr
Fri 5 Apr 2019

Sat
6
Apr
Sat 6 Apr 2019

Fri
12
Apr
Fri 12 Apr 2019

Sat
13
Apr
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Fri
19
Apr
Fri 19 Apr 2019

Sat
20
Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Fri
26
Apr
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Sat
27
Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Fri
3
May
Fri 3 May 2019

Sat
4
May
Sat 4 May 2019

Fri
10
May
Fri 10 May 2019

Sat
11
May
Sat 11 May 2019

Fri
17
May
Fri 17 May 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Andre Bistro & Lounge

4.8

Frankz

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 13 Fans - Played 6 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
220m

Cafe + 1
985 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
230m

29 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
350m

942 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

969 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
420m

682 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

16 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

2 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

329 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

Cafe + 2
1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

Bar + 2
675 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

251 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

31 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

32 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

177 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
590m

5 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
600m

80 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
610m

5 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
660m

14 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
660m

132 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

633 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
670m

19 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m

130 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m

25 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
770m

943 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
780m

18 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
810m

135 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
850m

899 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
860m

876 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
860m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
870m

22 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
890m

15 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
940m

873 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m
-
950m

1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
950m

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
202
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Andre Bistro & Lounge (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos