1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Cafe Pelangi

Cafe Pelangi

Bar in JakartaSelatanLebak Bulus

Address
Jl. Lebak Bulus I
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat
8
Aug
Sat 8 Aug 2020

Mon
10
Aug
Mon 10 Aug 2020

Tue
11
Aug
Tue 11 Aug 2020

Wed
12
Aug
Wed 12 Aug 2020

Thu
13
Aug
Thu 13 Aug 2020

Fri
14
Aug
Fri 14 Aug 2020

Sat
15
Aug
Sat 15 Aug 2020

Mon
17
Aug
Mon 17 Aug 2020

Tue
18
Aug
Tue 18 Aug 2020

Wed
19
Aug
Wed 19 Aug 2020

Thu
20
Aug
Thu 20 Aug 2020

Fri
21
Aug
Fri 21 Aug 2020

Sat
22
Aug
Sat 22 Aug 2020

Mon
24
Aug
Mon 24 Aug 2020

Tue
25
Aug
Tue 25 Aug 2020

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Cafe Pelangi

-

Reza Geewik

DJ - Indonesia
214 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 225 times there
-

Febby Merdias

DJ - Indonesia
575 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 133 times there
5

Aldy

DJ - Indonesia
467 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 100 times there
-

Dicky

DJ - Indonesia
364 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 56 times there
-

Dinda Daeng

DJ - Indonesia
776 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 47 times there
-

Abe Project

Band - Indonesia
1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - Played 39 times there
-

Dinda

DJ - Indonesia
512 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

The Passion Band

Band - Indonesia
293 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 32 times there
-

White Soul

DJ -
295 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 12 times there
-

Soberland Band

Band - Indonesia
479 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 9 times there
5

Big Dwi

DJ - Indonesia
25.4K Hits - 520 Fans - Played 8 times there
-

Flamingo Band

Band - Indonesia
687 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 4 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
370m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
430m

406 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m
-
540m

780 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m
-
570m
-
620m
-
620m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
620m

988 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
3.3
620m

30.6K Hits - 87 Fans - 43 Checkins
-
680m
-
700m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
700m
-
710m

813 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m

Cafe + 1
1.7K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m

1.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
710m
-
710m
-
710m
-
710m
-
710m

497 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
720m
-
720m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
730m
-
730m

2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
750m

999 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
820m

7.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
840m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
840m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
840m

835 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
850m

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Thu 17 May 2018 from 18:00 to 20:00

All You Can Eat[Caption]

Everyday from 18:00 to 20:00

Marhaban Ya Ramadhan[Caption]

Everyday from 18:00 to 20:00

Ramadhan Treats[Caption]

Everyday from 18:00 to 20:00

Ramadhan Treats[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3.7K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Cafe Pelangi (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos