1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Halfway

Halfway (Cengkareng)

Bar in JakartaBarat

Address
Jl. Lingkar Luar Barat Rawa Buaya
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Tags
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
0.0/5 - 0 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
17
Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2019

Mon
22
Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2019

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Mon
29
Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Mon
5
Aug
Mon 5 Aug 2019

Tue
6
Aug
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Mon
12
Aug
Mon 12 Aug 2019

Tue
13
Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2019

Mon
19
Aug
Mon 19 Aug 2019

Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Mon
26
Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Mon
2
Sep
Mon 2 Sep 2019

Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Halfway

4.7

Abel Shahnaz

DJ - Indonesia
3.7K Hits - 8 Fans - Played 40 times there
3.8

MC Binyo

MC - Indonesia
2.9K Hits - 2 Fans - Played 24 times there
4.5

Andini

DJ - Indonesia
2K Hits - 15 Fans - Played 19 times there
-

Gands

Band - Indonesia
708 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 18 times there
-

Rewind

Band - Indonesia
155 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 18 times there
-

Kissya

DJ - Indonesia
391 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 15 times there
5

Avril Aviw

DJ - Indonesia
364 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 12 times there
5

Dito

DJ - Indonesia
510 Hits - 1 Fan - Played 11 times there
3.1

Moski Love

DJ - Indonesia
4.9K Hits - 15 Fans - Played 10 times there
-

Dmust Akira

DJ - Indonesia
1.2K Hits - 1 Fan - Played 10 times there
-

Annisa Vinska

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 3 Fans - Played 10 times there
4.2

Yasmin

DJ - Indonesia
16.7K Hits - 192 Fans - Played 8 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

-
330m

556 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
5
540m

7.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 5 Checkins
-
750m

722 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
770m

371 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
930m

82 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

646 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

Cafe + 1
436 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

466 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

484 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

503 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

Cafe + 2
546 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

664 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

468 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

522 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m
-
990m

399 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

408 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

466 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
990m

424 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.05km

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.07km

156 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.10km

984 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.14km

Bar + 1
2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.16km

755 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.19km
-
1.19km

Club + 2
202 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.21km

Bar + 1
1.9K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.22km

Bar + 1
1.2K Hits - 3 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
1.22km

44 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.29km

35 Hits - 0 Fan - 1 Checkins
-
1.39km

37 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.48km
-
1.50km

Bar + 2
2.6K Hits - 3 Fans - 4 Checkins
-
1.52km

619 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.54km

600 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
1.56km

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Fri
15
Feb
Fri 15 Feb 2019

Collabs

43 photos - 1.7K hits
Wed
29
Aug
Wed 29 Aug 2018

Party Like A Captain

81 photos - 5.4K hits

SIMILAR PLACES

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
4K
HITS
RATING
-
VOTES : 0
FANBASE
0
ARE FANS
Halfway - Cengkareng (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos