1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Halfway

Halfway (Gandaria)

Bar in JakartaSelatanGandaria

Address
Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda no. 60
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 27516212
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.2/5 - 6 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed
23
Oct
Wed 23 Oct 2019

Fri
25
Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2019

Sun
27
Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2019

Mon
28
Oct
Mon 28 Oct 2019

Wed
30
Oct
Wed 30 Oct 2019

Sun
3
Nov
Sun 3 Nov 2019

Mon
4
Nov
Mon 4 Nov 2019

Wed
6
Nov
Wed 6 Nov 2019

Sun
10
Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2019

Mon
11
Nov
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Wed
13
Nov
Wed 13 Nov 2019

Sun
17
Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2019

Mon
18
Nov
Mon 18 Nov 2019

Wed
20
Nov
Wed 20 Nov 2019

Sun
24
Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Halfway

-

Reza FV

MC - Indonesia
425 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 90 times there
3.3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
1.8K Hits - 10 Fans - Played 84 times there
-

Monkey Groove

Band - Indonesia
506 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 33 times there
4.8

Abel Shahnaz

DJ - Indonesia
4.2K Hits - 12 Fans - Played 24 times there
-

Gands

Band - Indonesia
998 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 17 times there
4.9

Weird Genius

DJ - Indonesia
6.5K Hits - 46 Fans - Played 14 times there
4

USA

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 11 times there
5

Dito

DJ - Indonesia
610 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 11 times there
5

Annisa Vinska

DJ - Indonesia
2.7K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 10 times there
-

Kissya

DJ - Indonesia
431 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there
-

Giov

DJ - Indonesia
99 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there
4

Hathoris

DJ - Indonesia
4.1K Hits - 21 Fans - Played 8 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
210m

3.7K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
340m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m
-
390m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
440m

853 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

1.5K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

819 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

896 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
470m

247 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

916 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

630 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

821 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

842 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

Hotel + 1
331 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

947 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

2.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

856 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

819 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m
-
540m

929 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

720 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

831 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

2.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
560m

565 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Tue
8
Oct
Tue 8 Oct 2019

FIerce DJs

87 photos - 3K hits
Thu
4
Apr
Thu 4 Apr 2019

Thursday Vibes

55 photos - 3.6K hits
Wed
19
Sep
Wed 19 Sep 2018

Weird Genius

91 photos - 6.1K hits
Sun
5
Aug
Sun 5 Aug 2018

2nd Anniversary

64 photos - 5K hits
Mon
14
May
Mon 14 May 2018

Closing Party

77 photos - 9.5K hits
Sun
14
May
Sun 14 May 2017

Yasmin

50 photos - 9.5K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 17:00 to 22:00

All PletokSpecial Promo

Thu 15 Mar 2018 from 21:00 to 23:00

Ladies Night[Caption]

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Tuesday Promo[Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Ron White[Caption]

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Wednesday Promo[Caption]

Mon 30 Apr 2018 from 16:30 to 20:00

I Hate To Hate Monday[Caption]

Every Monday from 17:00 to 20:00

Beer Ceban[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

3.5

Hotel + 5
67.2K Hits - 50 Fans - 26 Checkins
4

Bar + 2
8K Hits - 18 Fans - 4 Checkins
5

Club + 4
40.4K Hits - 22 Fans - 8 Checkins
2

16.6K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
8.5K Hits - 5 Fans - 0 Checkin
1

Spa + 4
14.3K Hits - 7 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3.8K
HITS
RATING
4.2
VOTES : 6
FANBASE
7
ARE FANS
Halfway - Gandaria (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos