1. Home
  2. Places
  3. Bars
  4. Jakarta
  5. Halfway

Halfway (Gandaria)

Bar in JakartaSelatanGandaria

Address
Jl. Sultan Iskandar Muda no. 60
Open Days
Mon - Tue - Wed - Thu - Fri - Sat - Sun
Phone
  • (021) 27516212
Price
$
Crowd
18 - 35
Place Type
Ambience
Links
RATE THIS!
My Rating
-/5
Average Rating
4.2/5 - 6 votes
BECOME A FAN
You are not a Fan yet
CHECK-IN
Are you there?

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue
23
Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2019

Wed
24
Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2019

Tue
30
Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Tue
6
Aug
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Tue
13
Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2019

Tue
20
Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Tue
27
Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2019

Tue
3
Sep
Tue 3 Sep 2019

Tue
10
Sep
Tue 10 Sep 2019

Tue
17
Sep
Tue 17 Sep 2019

Tue
24
Sep
Tue 24 Sep 2019

Tue
1
Oct
Tue 1 Oct 2019

POPULAR ARTISTS @ Halfway

3

Nathalie

DJ - Indonesia
1.7K Hits - 7 Fans - Played 84 times there
4.8

Abel Shahnaz

DJ - Indonesia
3.7K Hits - 9 Fans - Played 24 times there
-

Gands

Band - Indonesia
713 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 17 times there
4.9

Weird Genius

DJ - Indonesia
5.5K Hits - 41 Fans - Played 14 times there
5

Dito

DJ - Indonesia
517 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 11 times there
5

Annisa Vinska

DJ - Indonesia
2.5K Hits - 4 Fans - Played 10 times there
-

Kissya

DJ - Indonesia
394 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there
-

Giov

DJ - Indonesia
78 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 10 times there
4

Hathoris

DJ - Indonesia
4K Hits - 21 Fans - Played 8 times there
-

Kaff

DJ - Indonesia
348 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 8 times there
-

Yolla Titania

DJ - Indonesia
332 Hits - 0 Fan - Played 7 times there
5

Reza FV

MC - Indonesia
319 Hits - 2 Fans - Played 5 times there

WHAT'S AROUND?

5
210m

3.3K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
-
340m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
370m
-
390m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
440m

803 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
450m

782 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
460m

821 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
470m

214 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
480m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
490m

884 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

599 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

787 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
500m

1.4K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

811 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
510m

Hotel + 1
299 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

892 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
520m

970 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

2.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

825 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

785 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m

1.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
530m
-
540m

895 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

2.3K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

1.1K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

971 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
540m

681 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
550m

751 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-
560m

2.2K Hits - 1 Fans - 0 Checkin
-
560m

534 Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin

EVENT PHOTOS

Thu
4
Apr
Thu 4 Apr 2019

Thursday Vibes

55 photos - 3.3K hits
Wed
19
Sep
Wed 19 Sep 2018

Weird Genius

91 photos - 5.5K hits
Sun
5
Aug
Sun 5 Aug 2018

2nd Anniversary

64 photos - 4.8K hits
Mon
14
May
Mon 14 May 2018

Closing Party

77 photos - 9.3K hits
Sun
14
May
Sun 14 May 2017

Yasmin

50 photos - 9.4K hits

ONGOING PROMOTIONS

Everyday from 17:00 to 22:00

All PletokSpecial Promo

Thu 15 Mar 2018 from 21:00 to 23:00

Ladies Night[Caption]

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Tuesday Promo[Caption]

Mon 9 Apr 2018

Ron White[Caption]

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Wednesday Promo[Caption]

Mon 30 Apr 2018 from 16:30 to 20:00

I Hate To Hate Monday[Caption]

Every Monday from 17:00 to 20:00

Beer Ceban[Caption]


SIMILAR PLACES

-

Bar + 1
6.5K Hits - 1 Fans - 1 Checkins
3.5

Hotel + 5
66.9K Hits - 49 Fans - 24 Checkins
4

Bar + 2
7.9K Hits - 18 Fans - 4 Checkins
5

Club + 4
38.4K Hits - 21 Fans - 8 Checkins
2

16.2K Hits - 0 Fan - 0 Checkin
-

Bar + 2
8.3K Hits - 5 Fans - 0 Checkin

COMMENTS

STATS

RANK
N/A
POPULARITY
3.2K
HITS
RATING
4.2
VOTES : 6
FANBASE
6
ARE FANS
Halfway - Gandaria (Bar in Jakarta) : Info, Map, Promos, Events, Photos